× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Inkling Contacts

Melissa Studdard, Faculty Advisor
Melissa.J.Studdard@lonestar.edu
Office E210 C
Phone number: 281.357.3689

Catherine Olson, Faculty, Advisor
Catherine.Olson@lonestar.edu
Office S-153K
Phone number: 281-357-3776

Debby Becker, Faculty Advisor
Debra.Becker@lonestar.edu

Francesa Bocchini, President
FBOCCHINI@my.lonestar.edu

Andrea Omotosho, Vice President
AOMOTOSHO@my.lonestar.edu

Fernanda Avalos, Secretary
FERNAAVALOS@my.lonestar.edu

Asia Solomon Scott, Treasurer
Asolomonscott@my.lonestar.edu

Make LSC part of your story.