× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

 

Faculty and Staff

 

For information regarding the Nursing Programs we offer please call 936.273.7030.

 

  Name Phone Office
Amy Roberson Amy Roberson
Counselor
936.273.7039 Amy.C.Roberson@LoneStar.edu B-120H
  Mischelle Hopper
Interim Director
936.273.7352 Mischelle.A.Hopper@LoneStar.edu B-120Q
Linda King
Vocational Nursing (VN) Faculty
936.273.7364 Linda.S.King@LoneStar.edu B-120J
Tamara Blanton
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7056 Tamara.N.Blanton@LoneStar.edu B-120W
Patricia Bush
Vocational Nursing (VN) Faculty
936.271.6140 Patricia.A.Bush@LoneStar.edu B-102K
Mischelle Hopper
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7352 Mischelle.A.Hopper@lonestar.edu B-120Q
Cheryl Herdejurgen
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7328 Cheryl.D.Herdejurgen@LoneStar.edu B-120E
  Torina Lane
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.271.6120 Torina.Lane@lonestar.edu B-120F
Michelle Lewis
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7052 Michelle.A.Lewis@LoneStar.edu B-120M
Mattie McCowen
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.271.6225 Mattie.J.McCowen@LoneStar.edu B-120N
Linda Vogel Linda Vogel
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty 
936.273.7480 Linda.B.Vogel@LoneStar.edu B-120R

Make LSC part of your story.