× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Faculty and Staff

 

For information regarding the Nursing Programs we offer please call 936.273.7030.

 

  Name Phone Office
Amy Roberson Amy Roberson
Counselor
936.273.7039 Amy.C.Roberson@LoneStar.edu B-120A
Mischelle Hopper
Director
936.273.7352 Mischelle.A.Hopper@LoneStar.edu B-120H
Tamara Blanton
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7056 Tamara.N.Blanton@LoneStar.edu B-120W
Patricia Bush
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.271.6140 Patricia.A.Bush@LoneStar.edu B-120Q
Cheryl Herdejurgen
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7328 Cheryl.D.Herdejurgen@LoneStar.edu B-120P

DaeVisha Kinniebrew
Vocational Nursing
(VN) Faculty

936.273.7071 daevisha.r.kinniebrew@lonestar.edu B-120L
Torina Lane
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.271.6120 Torina.Lane@lonestar.edu B-120F
Michelle Lewis
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7052 Michelle.A.Lewis@LoneStar.edu B-120M
Mattie McCowen
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.271.6225 Mattie.J.McCowen@LoneStar.edu B-120N

Make LSC part of your story.