× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-CyFair Philosophy Department

Philosophy courses are designed for students interested in enriching their minds from theories throughout the world.


Kayla Kilgore
Staff Assistant
Phone: 832.482.1045
Office: TECH 123

Full-Time Faculty

Mark Thorsby
Department Chair
Phone: 281.290.3232
Office: CASA 225Q

Grady Watts
Phone:  281.290.5292
Office:  CASA 320-F

Part-Time Faculty

Robert Ferguson

Clive Lindsay

Carl Rodermund

Mitchell Thomas

Lynn Watts

Rita Wilbur

Make LSC part of your story.