× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

International Education Conference (IEC) Planning Committee

The International Education Conference (IEC) Planning Committee includes system-wide representatives (faculty and administrators) who meeting regularly to discuss, review, and provide recommendations on matters related to planning the annual International Education Conference, which is hosted or co-hosted by Lone Star College campuses every Spring semester.

IEC Planning Committee Meeting Minutes

IEC Planning Committee 2017:

Kristine Abraham
Roycelyn Bastian
Brandy Beucler
Katie Caruso
Angela Colmenares
Gustavo Cruz
Roland Desoignie
Deborah Ellington
Henry Garcia
Kristina Gutierrez
Anitha Iyer
Kristen Johnson
Tracie Kamenoff
Linda Luehrs Wolfe
Mark Marotto
Jeanie Maynard
Mead McLean
William Morgan
Brian Mullen
Terry Rich
Nithy Sevanthinathan
James Stubbs
Alfredo Velez
Jason Watson