× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Classes Cancelled

All classes are cancelled beginning at 3:00 pm today. Normal schedule will resume on Saturday.  

Campus Police

On campus: 281-290-5911
From any campus phone: 5911
TDD/TTY: 832-813-0712

Chief Student Services Officers (CSSO)

LSC-CyFair
Bennie Lambert,
VP Student Success

281.290.3955
Bennie.E.Lambert@LoneStar.edu
  • LSC-CyFair
  • LSC-Westway Park Technology Center
  • LSC-Cypress Center - Katy
  • LSC-Fairbanks Center - Cypress
LSC-Kingwood
Darrin Rankin,
VP Student Success

281.312.1674
Darrin.Q.Rankin@LoneStar.edu
  • LSC-Kingwood
  • LSC-Atascocita Center
  • LSC-EMCID Center - New Caney
LSC-Montgomery

Michael Chavez,
VP Student Success

936.271.6181
Michael.F.Chavez@LoneStar.edu

  • LSC-Montgomery
  • LSC-University Center at the Woodlands
  • LSC-Conroe Center
LSC-North Harris
Derrick Manns,
VP Enrollment Management

281.618.5417
Derrick.A.Manns@LoneStar.edu
  • LSC-North Harris
  • LSC-Transportation Institute
  • CHI LSC-North Harris School of Cosmetology
  • LSC-East Aldine Center
  • LSC-Health Professions Building
  • LSC-Greenspoint Building
  • LSC-Victory Center
LSC-Tomball
Ann Johnson,
VP Student Success

281.351.3313
Ann.P.Johnson@LoneStar.edu
  • LSC-Tomball
  • LSC-Tomball Health Science Building
  • LSC-Creekside Center - The Woodlands
LSC-University Park
Zack Coapland,
VP Student Success

281.290.2717
Zack.T.Coapland@LoneStar.edu
  • LSC-University Park
  • LSC-University Center at University Park
  • LSC-Energy and Manufacturing Institute

LSC-Online: The CSSO would be for the campus that the student is admitted to or campus the student is currently taking online courses with. For example, if the student is enrolled in an online course for Tomball, Ann Johnson would be the CSSO.

LSC-Corporate College: The CSSO would be for the campus the student's enrolled program is affiliated with. To determine a Corporate College program's campus affiliation, a student should reference their information within iStar or contact and academic advisor.

 

Title IX Coordinators

If the Title IX claim involves an employee respondent (accused):

Chief Human Resources Officer
Title IX Coordinator
832.813.6520
HR-Compliance@lonestar.edu

If the Title IX claim involves a student respondent (accused):
Deputy Title IX Coordinator
832-813-6614
Student-Compliance@lonestar.edu