× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Automotive Technology Departments

Welcome to the Automotive Technology departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Automotive Technology courses toward our workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Automotive Technology Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Automotive Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Tom Robertson
Director
281.765.7949 Thomas.J.Robertson@LoneStar.edu INED-109
Michael Burns
Dean
281.618.5427 Michael.B.Burns@LoneStar.edu DTEC-201A
David McNally
Lead Instructor
Faculty Website
281.618.5715 David.McNally@LoneStar.edu APTC-103D
Jessica Olsen
Advisor I
281.765.7923 Jessica.Olsen@LoneStar.edu ATC-102C
Ruby Fuentes
Advisor I
281.618.5518 Ruby.Fuentes@LoneStar.edu ATC-102B

LSC-Conroe Center Contacts

LSC-Conroe Center Automotive Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Mark Carraway
Work Skills Instructor

936.521.4578

Mark.D.Carraway@lonestar.edu  CC124H

Chelsea Todd
Manager Center Student Services

936.521.4506 Chelsea.Todd@lonestar.edu CC100D
Mary Mendoza
Dean
936.521.4500 Mary.A.Mendoza@LoneStar.edu  CC116A

 

Make LSC part of your story.