× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Automotive Technology Departments

Welcome to the Automotive Technology departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Automotive Technology courses toward our workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Automotive Technology Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Automotive Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Tom Robertson
Director
281.765.7949
Thomas.J.Robertson@LoneStar.edu INED-109
Michael Burns
Dean
281.618.5427 Michael.B.Burns@LoneStar.edu DTEC-201A
David McNally
Lead Instructor
Faculty Website
281.618.5715 David.McNally@LoneStar.edu APTC-103D
Jessica Olsen
Advisor I
281.765.7923 Jessica.Olsen@LoneStar.edu ATC-102C
Ruby Fuentes
Advisor I
281.618.5518 Ruby.Fuentes@LoneStar.edu ATC-102B

LSC-Conroe Center Contacts

Name Phone Office
Bill Williams
Director

936.521.4540

William.J.Williams@LoneStar.edu  CC124H
Mary Mendoza
Assistant Dean
936.273.7351 Mary.A.Mendoza@LoneStar.edu  CC124E