Business Departments

Welcome to the Business departments of Lone Star College System! You can use your Business courses toward an Associate of Arts academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Business Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Business Department

Name Phone Office
Ellen Junious
Department Chair,
Assoc. Professor, Business
281.290.3511 Ellen.D.Junious@LoneStar.edu ART-113H
Nicholas Spezza
Dean
Faculty Web Site
281.290.3989 Nicholas.Spezza@LoneStar.edu CASA-114E

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Business Department

Name Phone Office
Linda Holcomb
Department Chair
281.312.1567 Linda.A.Holcomb@LoneStar.edu ADM-205G
Maribeth Stitt
Dean
281.312.1517 Maribeth.W.Stitt@Lonestar.edu ADM 209D

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Business Department

Name Phone Office
Madeline Brogan
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
936.273.7253 Madeline.M.Brogan@LoneStar.edu F-345
Kirk Bennett
Dean
936.273.7321 Kirk.M.Bennett@LoneStar.edu F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Business Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. James Good
Dean of Instruction
281.618.5573 James.A.Good@LoneStar.edu ACAD-133B

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Business Department

Name Phone Office
Joseph M. Cahill
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.357.3617 Joseph.M.Cahill@LoneStar.edu E-213D
Jill Riethmayer
Dean
281.351.3342 Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu W-219C

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Gina Sprowl
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.290.3755 Gina.M.Sprowl@LoneStar.edu B13.808
Steven Kahla
Dean of Instruction
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI 155
Misty Sabol
Faculty
281.290.2984 Misty.A.Sabol@LoneStar.edu  B13.866
Philip Lee
Faculty
281.290.3736 Philip.W.Lee@LoneStar.edu  B13.871