× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Computer Information Technology Departments

Welcome to the Computer Information Technology departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Computer Information Technology courses toward an Associate of Science academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Computer Information Technology Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Heather Cannon
Department Chair
281.290.3248 Heather.S.Cannon@LoneStar.edu CASA 325R
Kim Hubbard
Dean
281.290.3920 Kimberly.D.Hubbard@LoneStar.edu TECH 123D

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Lisa Hall
Department Chair
281.312.1773 Lisa.M.Hall@LoneStar.edu ADM 205H
Maribeth Stitt
Dean
281.312.8420 Maribeth.Stitt@LoneStar.edu ADM 209D

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Carolyn Poe
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
936.273.7481 Carolyn.R.Poe@LoneStar.edu F-353
Kirk Bennett
Dean

936.273.7321 Kirk.M.Bennett@LoneStar.edu F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Terry Bryant
Department Chair
281.618.5623
281.765.7943 (fax)
Terry.Bryant@LoneStar.edu DTEC-201C
Gary Liebst
Dean
281.618.5696 Gary.L.Liebst@LoneStar.edu FA-204C

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Computer Information Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Lindell Chapman
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.357.3756 Lindell.chapman@LoneStar.edu E 210L
Jill Riethmayer
Dean

832-761-6613

Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu Creekside
Center

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Gina Sprowl
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.290.3755 Gina.M.Sprowl@LoneStar.edu NRB.209E
Steven Kahla
Dean of Instruction
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI 155
Alan Gandy
Faculty
281.290.2935 mailto:Alan.S.Gandy@LoneStar.edu   B11.103
Bruce Caraway
Faculty
281.401.5394 Bruce.E.Caraway@LoneStar.edu NRB.209P
Philip Lee
Faculty
281.290.3736 Philip.W.Lee@LoneStar.edu   B13.871
Christina Cross
Faculty
281.655.3777  Christina.L.Cross@LoneStar.edu NRB.209M