Management & Marketing Departments

Welcome to the Management & Marketing departments of Lone Star College System! You can use your Management & Marketing courses toward an Associate of Arts academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Management & Marketing Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Ellen Junious
Department Chair
Assoc. Professor, Business
281.290.3511 Ellen.D.Junious@LoneStar.edu ART 113H
Nicholas Spezza
Dean
281.290.3989 Nicholas.Spezza@LoneStar.edu CASA 114E

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Linda Holcomb
Department Chair
281.312.1567 Linda.Holcomb@LoneStar.edu ADM 205G
Maribeth Stitt
Interim Dean
281.312.1517 Lisa.H.Bryant@LoneStar.edu HSB 118E

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Frank Granack
Department Chair
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6131 Frank.A.Granack@LoneStar.edu F-359
Dana Morales
Interim Co-Dean
936.273.7348 Dana.A.Morales@LoneStar.edu A-220K & F-360
James Zipperer
Interim Co-Dean
936.273.7391 James.F.Zipperer@LoneStar.edu F-354

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Rami Shafieek
Interim Dean
281.618.5450 Shahram.Shafiee@LoneStar.edu ACAD-113B

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Joe Cahill
Department Chair
281.357.3617 Joseph.M.Cahill@LoneStar.edu E 213D
John Burns
Coop Director
281.401.1842 John.A.Burns@LoneStar.edu E 211D

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Gina Sprowl
Department Chair
281.290.3755 Gina.M.Sprowl@LoneStar.edu 13.13808
Steven Kahla
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu