× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

All LSC facilities remain closed through April 30. Classes being moved to online resume April 13. Click here to see which classes will be moved to online and which remain face to face. Fall 2020 registration begins April 15.

Find important student resources and learn more about how LSC is responding to COVID-19 here.

 

Management & Marketing Departments

Welcome to the Management & Marketing departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Management & Marketing courses toward an Associate of Arts academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Management & Marketing Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Ellen Junious
Department Chair
281.290.3511 Ellen.D.Junious@LoneStar.edu CASA 320R
Samuel Thomas
Dean
281.290.3989 Samuel.L.Thomas@LoneStar.edu CASE 215

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Roger Chambers
Department Chair
281.312.1711 Roger.Chambers@lonestar.edu TIB 205A
Maribeth Stitt
Dean
281.312.8420 Maribeth.W.Stitt@Lonestar.edu APA 109B

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Frank Granack
Department Chair
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6131 Frank.A.Granack@LoneStar.edu F-359
Kirk Bennett
Dean
936.273.7321 Kirk.M.Bennett@LoneStar.edu F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. James Good
Dean of Instruction
281.618.5573 James.A.Good@LoneStar.edu ACAD-133B

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Management & Marketing Department

Name Phone Office
Joe Cahill
Department Chair
Workforce Web site
281.357.3617 Joseph.M.Cahill@LoneStar.edu E 213D
John Burns
Workforce Web site
281.401.1842 John.A.Burns@LoneStar.edu E 211D
Jill Riethmayer
Dean of Instruction
Workforce Web site
832.761.6613 Jill.Riethmayer@lonestar.edu Tomball
Anthony Froelich
Advisor II
Workforce Web site
281.655.3645 Anthony.J.Froelich@lonestar.edu Tomball
Danielle Frideres
Advisor II
Workforce Web site
TBD Danielle.Frideres@LoneStar.edu Tomball

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph.D.
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI. 155
Gary Tucker
Department Chair
281.290.2957 Gary.D.Tucker@LoneStar.edu B13. 868
Misty Sabol
Faculty
281.290.2984 Misty.A.Sabol@LoneStar.edu B13. 802
Philip Lee
Faculty
281.290.3736 Philip.W.Lee@LoneStar.edu  B13. 815
Maurica Vickerson
Faculty
281.290.5080 Maurica.J.Vickerson@LoneStar.edu B13. 510

Make LSC part of your story.