× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Classes Cancelled

All classes are cancelled beginning at 3:00 pm today. Normal schedule will resume on Saturday.  

38 Students Selected for "Who's Who"

The newest edition of Who's Who among Students in American Junior Colleges will include 38 students from Lone Star College-Tomball who were selected as national outstanding campus leaders.

The students were nominated and selected on the basis of academic achievement, service to community, leadership in extracurricular activities and potential for continued success. The Tomball students join an elite group of students from more than 1,400 institutions of higher learning. This prestigious award is one of the greatest honors annually conferred by the American academic community.

The students selected are as follows:

Robyn Arcia  

Muhammad Saleem Khan 

  Brandon Saylor

Marie Jem  Baumann


Thomas Kilmer 


Chantel Sigman

Carla Breazeal


Joseph Larose 


Kristy Simon

Sandra Cardenas  

Brenda Leboeuf


Bakshish Singh 

Melissa Cisneros   Lisa Leboeuf  

Faith Stedman 

Armando Cortez 


Sierra Liles

  Brooke Teague

Aldo Garcia 


Kimberly McLendon

  Cristine Turpin

Randi Genzer


Kiley Molinski 

  La'jeanne Veal

Sara Goolsby 


Rafael Moreira


Jamy Warrington 

Theresa Goolsby 


Diane Nordheimer

  Brenda Webb 
Virginia Hernandez  

Jennifer Ozbolt

  Jamie Webb

Karen Howard


Joshua Pantano


Veda Woods 

Hannah Jordan

  Kellye Raabe