× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Administrative Services Departments

Welcome to the Administrative Services departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Administrative Services courses toward an Associate of Arts academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Administrative Services Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Heather Cannon
Department Chair
281.290.3248 Heather.S.Cannon@LoneStar.edu CASA 325R
Kimberly Hubbard
Dean
281.290.3920 Kimberly.D.Hubbard@LoneStar.edu TECH 123F

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Roger Chambers
Department Chair
281.312.1711 Roger.Chambers@lonestar.edu ADM 205A
Maribeth Stitt
Dean
281.312.1517 Maribeth.Stitt@LoneStar.edu HSB 118E

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Carolyn Poe
Department Chair
936.273.7481 Carolyn.R.Poe@LoneStar.edu F353
Kirk Bennett
Dean
936.273.7321 Kirk.M.Bennett@LoneStar.edu F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Terry Bryant
Department Chair
281.765.7623 Terrance.H.Bryant@LoneStar.edu DTEC-201C
Gary Liebst
Dean
281.618.5696 Gary.L.Liebst@LoneStar.edu FA-204C

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Administrative Services Department

Name Phone Office
Lindell Chapman
Department Chair
281.357.3756 Otis.L.Chapman@LoneStar.edu E/210-L 
Jill Riethmayer
Dean    
832.761.6613 Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu