× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC COVID-19 Protocols

LSC will no longer mandate masks while on LSC locations. LSC will respect those still wishing to wear masks and strongly encourages everyone to be vaccinated. Visit LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus to learn more.

President's Cabinet

Cami KeitelCami Keitel
Interim Vice President,
Student Success

De'Reese Reid-Hart
Interim Vice President,

Pat SendelbachPat Sendelbach
Vice President, Administration

Brian MullenTravis Bryant
Executive Director, Public Relations and Marketing Communications

Brian MullenDavid Benzel
Interim Dean, Theatre, Education,
Arts & Humanities, Math, Music (TEAM)

Brandy HarveyBrandy Harvey
Dean, Behavioral Sciences, English, Languages, Speech

Brian MullenTimothy Broughton
Interim Dean, Natural Science, Engineering & Health Professions (NaSH)

Kirk Bennett
Dean, Business and Social Sciences (BASS)

Mary Mendoza
Mary A. Mendoza
Dean, Conroe Center

Brian MullenVacant
Dean, Student Success

Sarah Palacios-Wilhelm
Dean, Academic Support (ACE)


Make LSC part of your story.