LSC-CyFair Math Faculty Roster

Division 1: Mathematics and Languages

Office: CASE 215
Front Desk: 832-482-1053

Dr. Samuel Thomas
Dean
281.290.3989
Office: CASE 215

LSC-CyFair Math Department

 

Dr. Jordan Alexander

Associate Professor
Office: TECH 216D
Phone: 832.482.1064
Email: jordan.alexander@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

   

Ms. Anne-Marie Barron

Professor
Office: TECH 200G
Phone:
Email: anne-marie.l.barron@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site 

 

Aran Bercu  

Mr. Aran Bercu

Professor and Lead Faculty
Office: HSC 117I
Phone: 281.290.3547
Email: aran.bercu@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

Dr. Chinyoung Bergbauer  

Dr. Chinyoung Bergbauer

Professor
Office: HSC 200A
Phone: 281.290.5232
Email: chinyoung.bergbauer@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

Dr. John Burghduff  

Dr. John Burghduff

Professor and Department Co-Chair
Office: HSC2 250G
Phone: 281.290.3915
Email: john.b.burghduff@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

Jonathan Davis  

Mr. Jonathan Davis

Professor
Office: HSC 117Q 
Phone: 281-290-3993 
Email: jonathan.davis@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

 

Dr. Heather Gamber

Professor and Department Co-Chair
Office: TECH 100F
Phone: 281.290.5247
Email: heather.a.gamber@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

Ms. Shalini Kapoor  

Ms. Shalini Kapoor

Associate Professor
Office: TECH 216I
Phone:  281.290.5968
Email: shalini.kapoor@lonestar.edu 
Faculty Web Site

 

 

Ms. Joanne Kendall

Professor
Office: HSC1 200M
Phone: 281-290-3247
Email: joanne.e.kendall@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

 

Ms. Kimberly Lane

Professor
Office: HSC2 250E
Phone: 281-290-5929
Email: kimberly.h.lane@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

 

Ms. Jayne Martin

Professor and Department Co-Chair
Office: TECH 100T
Phone: 281-290-3585
Email: jayne.h.martin@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

   

Mr. David Maurer

Professor
Office: TECH 100N
Phone: 281-290-3295
Email: david.a.maurer@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

 

Mr. David Miller

Professor
Office: TECH 216H
Phone: 281-290-3999
Email: jon.d.miller@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 


 

 

Mr. Luis Molina

Associate Professor
Office: TECH 200A
Phone: 281.290.5207
Email: luis.d.molina@lonestar.edu 
Faculty Web Site

 

   

Ms. Adrienne Patton

Professor
Office: ART 113B
Phone: 281.290.3526
Email: adrienne.e.patton@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

   

Ms. Pamelyn Reed

Professor
Office: HSC2 250R
Phone: 281-290-5255
Email: pamelyn.j.reed@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

   

Ms. Emily Roscher

Professor
Office: TECH 216K
Phone: 281-290-3285
Email: jessicia.e.roscher@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

 

Dr. Kristina Sampson

Professor and Lead Faculty
Office: HSC 250A
Phone: 281.290.5205
Email: kristina.n.sampson@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

Mayada Shahrokhi  

Ms. Mayada Shahrokhi

Professor and Lead Faculty
Office: TECH 200J
Phone: 281.290.3259
Email: mayada.shahrokhi@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

Dr. Pretti Singh  

Dr. Preeti Singh

Professor
Office: HSC2 250T
Phone: 281-290-5234
Email: preeti.singh@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

 

Mr. Shawn Smith

Assistant Professor
Office: TECH 216L
Phone: 281.290.3922
Email: shawn.m.smith@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 
Mr. Todd Thomas  

Mr. Todd Thomas

Professor
Office: TECH 100A
Phone: 281.290.3504
Email: todd.thomas@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

   

Mr. Landra Young

Professor
Office: TECH 200R
Phone: 832-482-1063
Email: landra.d.young@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

 

Ursula Zavala  

Ms. Ursula Zavala

Associate Professor
Office: TECH 200Q
Phone: 281.290.3208
Email: ursula.zavala@lonestar.edu 
Faculty Web Site

 

 

Adjunct Instructors

Ms. Upeksha Adikari upeksha.a.adikari@lonestar.edu
Mr. Hamed Ahmad hamed.m.ahmad@lonestar.edu
Ms. Julie Anderson julie.m.anderson@lonestar.edu
Dr. Thessa Anderson thessa.l.anderson@lonestar.edu
Dr. Mohammad Atallah mohammad.atallah@lonestar.edu
Ms. Vijaya Aysola vijaya.aysola@lonestar.edu
Mr. Chris Burley christopher.a.burley@lonestar.edu
Mr. David Cade david.a.cade@lonestar.edu
Ms. Yolanda Castillo yolanda.m.castillo@lonestar.edu
Mr. Mehmet Cellik mehmet.cellik@lonestar.edu
Mr. Samuel Chen samuel.y.chen@lonestar.edu
Ms. Dava Chitwood dava.l.chitwood@lonestar.edu
Mr. Jorge W. de Jesus Torres jorge.w.dejesustorres@lonestar.edu
Ms. Niti Dhooper niti.dhooper@lonestar.edu
Ms. Dametria Douglas dametria.m.douglas@lonestar.edu
Ms. Jane Ferguson mary.j.ferguson@lonestar.edu
Dr. David Fletcher david.w.fletcher@lonestar.edu
Ms. Dominica Foos dominica.u.foos@lonestar.edu
Mr. Gene Furuyama eugene.i.furuyama@lonestar.edu
Dr. Reinaldo Gonzalez reinaldo.gonzalez@lonestar.edu
Ms. Amanda Goodwin amanda.goodwin@lonestar.edu
Mr. Kary Green kary.d.green@lonestar.edu
Dr. Rod Grisham jack.r.grisham@lonestar.edu
Mr. Spencer Hamrick spencer.hamrick@lonestar.edu
Ms. Donna Howard donna.s.howard@lonestar.edu
Ms. Linda Jezek linda.k.jezek@lonestar.edu
Dr. Sumudu Kalubowila sumudu.kalubowila@lonestar.edu
Mr. Myango Kapuku myango.w.kapuku@lonestar.edu
Ms. Kimberly Killen kimberly.killen@lonestar.edu
Ms. Maudestine Kirby maudestine.r.kirby@lonestar.edu
Ms. Peggy Lige peggy.w.lige@lonestar.edu
Mr. Juan Mayorca juan.r.mayorca@lonestar.edu
Ms. Linda McMullan linda.j.mcmullan@lonestar.edu
Ms. Cathy Metcalf cathy.metcalf@lonestar.edu
Dr. Dimitar Michev dimitar.p.michev@lonestar.edu
Ms. Maria Miranda maria.v.miranda@lonestar.edu
Mr. Quoc Nguyen quoc.d.nguyen@lonestar.edu
Mr. Mohammad Nosrati mohammad.nosrati@lonestar.edu
Mr. Corliss Ondijo corliss.w.ondijo@lonestar.edu
Mr. Blas Ortega blas.j.ortega@lonestar.edu
Dr. Emiel Owens emiel.w.owens@lonestar.edu
Ms. Madhavi Pechetty madhavi.pechetty@lonestar.edu
Mr. Barry Richard barry.p.richard@lonestar.edu
Dr. Oscar Rivera Borroto oscar.riveraborroto@lonestar.edu
Mr. John Roberts john.l.roberts@lonestar.edu
Dr. Tracy Robin tracy.robin@lonestar.edu
Ms. Samia Salloum samia.salloum@lonestar.edu
Ms. Julie Sarzynski julie.sarzynski@lonestar.edu
Mr. Tim Sever timor.sever@lonestar.edu
Dr. Mohammed Shayib mohammed.a.shayib@lonestar.edu
Mr. Mustafa Sirinel mustafa.sirinel@lonestar.edu
Mr. Kassoum Traore kassoum.traore@lonestar.edu
Mr. Brian Walker brian.a.walker@lonestar.edu
Mr. John White john.white@lonestar.edu
Mr. Alan Woodyard alan.h.woodyard@lonestar.edu

 

Make LSC part of your story.