× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC Update

LSC encourages everyone to wear a mask while on campus and to get a COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more @ LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus. Visit LoneStar.edu/LoneStarCollegeAlert for tropical storm updates.

 

Business Departments

Welcome to the Business departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Business courses toward an Associate of Arts academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Business Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Business Department

Name Phone Office
Ellen Junious
Department Chair
281.290.3511 Ellen.D.Junious@LoneStar.edu CASA 320R
Matt Turner
Interim Dean
281.290.5943 Matthew.G.Turner@lonestar.edu TECH 123F

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Business Department

Name Phone Office
Roger Chambers
Interim Dean of Business, Technology, & Fire Science
281.312.1711 Roger.Chambers@lonestar.edu TIB 205A

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Business Department

Name Phone Office
Frank Granack
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
936.271.6131 Frank.A.Granack@LoneStar.edu F-345
Kirk Bennett
Dean
936.273.7321 Kirk.M.Bennett@LoneStar.edu F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Business Department

Name Phone Office
Kiwana Francis
Department Chair
281.765.7775 Kiwana.Y.Francis@lonestar.edu DTEC-101L
Eric Sims
Dean
281.618.5572 Eric.T.Sims@LoneStar.edu FA-204F

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Business Department

Name Phone Office
Joseph M. Cahill
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.357.3617 Joseph.M.Cahill@LoneStar.edu E-213D
Victor Moussoki
Interim Dean
832.761.6613

victor.moussoki@lonestar.edu

Creekside

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph.D.
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI. 155
Gary Tucker
Department Chair
281.290.2957 Gary.D.Tucker@LoneStar.edu B13. 868
Misty Sabol
Faculty
281.290.2984 Misty.A.Sabol@LoneStar.edu  B13. 802
Christina Cross
Faculty
281.655.3777 Christina.L.Cross@LoneStar.edu NRB.209M 
Maurica J. Vickerson
Faculty
281.290.5080  Maurica.J.Vickerson@LoneStar.edu  B13. 510

Make LSC part of your story.