Election 2022

Voters went to the polls on November 8, 2022 to determine who will hold three places on the Lone Star College nine-member Board of Trustees. Up for election were Districts 6 and 7 with District 5 running unopposed. The terms are for six years. 

Final Election Results

District 5:     David A. Vogt
District 6:     Myriam Saldivar
District 7:     Rebecca (Becky) Broussard

Official Election Results

Harris County
Montgomery County
San Jacinto County

Election Reconciliation Official Total

Harris County Election Reconciliation
Montgomery County Election Reconciliation
San Jacinto County Election Reconciliation

Voting Final Totals

2024 Election

The next Lone Star College Board of Trustees election will be held Tuesday, November 5, 2024. Trustees positions up for election will be Districts 1, 2 and 8.

Make LSC part of your story.