×

Environmental Health and Life Safety

Overview

The Environmental Health and Life Safety (EHLS) Department supports Lone Star College in achieving applicable regulatory compliance and promoting safe working and learning environments across all locations.  The departmentís areas of responsibility include fire system maintenance and inspections, fire safety plans and procedures, and chemical inventory management.  In addition, EHLS collaborates with various College departments and local emergency offices to implement services and programs that promote health and safety best practices.

EHLS Officer Service Locations

Contact Information Locations
Heidi Raines
EHLS Officer
281.618.1139
Heidi.Raines@LoneStar.edu
 

LSC-North Harris
LSC-CHI Institute
LSC-East Aldine Center
LSC-Health Professions Building
LSC-Houston North Greenspoint

Diana Robinson
EHLS Officer
281.357.3674
Diana.Robinson@LoneStar.edu

LSC-Tomball
LSC-Creekside Center
LSC-Health Science Building

Travis Hammons
EHLS Officer
936.273.7528
Travis.Hammons@LoneStar.edu

LSC-Montgomery
LSC-Montgomery University Center
LSC-Conroe Center
LSC-System Office in The Woodlands

Issa Salaam
EHLS Officer
832.745.5010
Issa.AbdusSalaam@LoneStar.edu

LSC-CyFair
LSC-Cypress Center
LSC-Houston North Fairbanks
LSC-Westway Park Technology Center

Roberto Perez
EHLS Officer
281.312.1473
Roberto.Perez@LoneStar.edu

LSC-Kingwood
LSC-Atascocita Center
LSC-Process Technology Center

Frank Brueckner
EHLS Officer
832.519.2917
Frank.Brueckner@LoneStar.edu 

 

LSC-University Park
LSC-System Office at University Park
LSC-Energy and Manufacturing Institute
LSC-Houston North Fallbrook
LSC-Houston North Victory

Juan Huerta
EHLS Director
832.813.6510
Juan.Huerta@LoneStar.edu
LSC-Transportation & Global Logistics Technology Center
David Laksh
EHLS Manager
832.519.2876
David.Laksh@LoneStar.edu
LSC-Transportation & Global Logistics Technology Center

Related

 

Make LSC part of your story.