×

English for Speakers of Other Languages (ESOL) Departments

Welcome to the ESOL departments of Lone Star College!

Locations

Contacting the ESOL Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair ESOL Department

Name Phone Office
ESOL Advising Department  

CF-ESOLAdvising@lonestar.edu

 
Rebecca Royer
Department Chair
281.290.5927 Rebecca.A.Royer@LoneStar.edu TECH 216J

LSC-Houston North Contacts

Name Phone Office
Anne Damiecka, Co-Lead 832.782.5059 Anne.C.Damiecka@LoneStar.edu FAIR 220B
Irina Patten, Co-Lead 832.782.5053 Irina.P.Patten@LoneStar.edu FAIR 220F
Mark Fisher, Co-Lead 832.782.5057 Mark.I.Fisher@LoneStar.edu  FAIR 220C
Hiam El Dahouk, ESOL Advisor 832.782.5105 Hiam.El-Dahouk@LoneStar.edu FAIR 101

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood ESOL/ESL Department

Name Phone Office
Daniel Tatarzyn
ESOL/ESL Program Lead
281.318.4342 Daniel.K.Tatarzyn@lonestar.edu TIB 106
Anne Amis
Dean of Arts, English, Communications, & Languages
281.312.1737 Anne.E.Amis@lonestar.edu APA 109I

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery ESOL Department

     
Roy Turner
Department Chair
936.273.7465 Roy.D.Turner@LoneStar.edu G121-G
Brandy Harvey
Dean
936.273.7265 Brandy.A.Harvey@LoneStar.edu G120-B

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris ESOL Department

Name Phone Office
Ryan Wald
ESOL Advisor
281.618.1153 Ryan.Wald@LoneStar.edu SSB-118-B
Erin Miller
Lead Faculty
281.618.5584 Erin.C.Miller@LoneStar.edu ACAD-221

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball ESOL Deparment

Name Phone Office
Melissa Brega
Lead Faculty
832.761.6637 Melissa.D.Brega@lonestar.edu CS 202 F
Victor Moussoki
Department Chair
281.357.3719 Victor.Moussoki@lonestar.edu CS 202 G
Dr. Jerica Nickerson
Dean, Division IV
832.761.6613 Jerica.C.Nickerson@lonestar.edu CS 200 D

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Bonnie Durhart
Department Chair
281.290.5061 Bonnie.E.Duhart@LoneStar.edu B13.865
Jonathan Anderson
Dean
281.401.5313 Jonathan.Anderson@LoneStar.edu B12.115H
Madhulika Tandon
Faculty
281.290.2938 Madhulika.Tandon@LoneStar.edu B13.869
Irina Nizova
Faculty
281.290.3739 Irina.N.Nizova@LoneStar.edu B13.805
Brian Reeves
Faculty
281.290.3749 Brian.Reeves@LoneStar.edu B13.814

Make LSC part of your story.