× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

Important Dates
Registration for Summer and Fall classes is now open
Priority Decision Date for Financial Aid applications is June 4
Facilities open June 1 to only designated employees and students whose courses have not been fully converted to online delivery
LSC Services Resources continue to be provided online

Emergency Assistance Now Available
CARES Act Emergency Financial Grants available to students to help cover expenses related to disruptions due to COVID-19.
Apply now for CARES Act assistance.

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Ellen Turnell
Ellen.Turnell@LoneStar.edu
Dean of Math and Science
281.618.5761
WNSP 115 C
Faculty Web Site

Marc Corbeil
Marc.J.Corbeil@LoneStar.edu
Department Chair
281.765.7964
WNSP 115 S

Ryan Braatz
Ryan.Braatz@LoneStar.edu
Lead Instructor
281.618.5710
WNSP 115 S

Rhonda Cannon
Rhonda.K.Cannon@LoneStar.edu
Counselor
281.618. 5480
WNSP 115 G
Faculty Web site

Andrea Cordaway
Andrea.M.Cordaway@LoneStar.edu
Lead Instructor
281.618.5722
WNSP 115 D

Darryl Egley
Darryl.L.Egley@LoneStar.edu
Professor
281.618.5679
WNSP 115 F
Faculty Web Site

Dr. Vinh Dang
Vinh.X.Dang@LoneStar.edu
Professor
281.618.5684
WNSP 115 T

Paul Escoto
Paul.A.Escoto@LoneStar.edu
Professor
281.765.7764
WNSP 115 X

Dr. Peter Horton
Peter.W.Horton@LoneStar.edu
Professor
281.618.5638
WNSP 115 N
Faculty Web Site

My Le
My.H.Le@LoneStar.edu
Associate Professor
281.765.7809
WNSP 115 W
Faculty Web site

J.V. Marc Corbeil
Marc.J.Corbeil@LoneStar.edu
Professor
281.765.7964
WN 115 L
Faculty Web Site

Adriana Mireles
Adriana.G.Mireles@lonestar.edu
Div. Operations Specialist
281.618.5790
WNSP 115

Amy Peterson
Amy.Peterson@LoneStar.edu
Associate Professor
281.618.5778
WNSP 115 M

Boston Santiago
Boston.Santiago@LoneStar.edu
Staff Assistant II
281.618.1146
WNSP 115

Karen Harris
Karen.L.Harris@LoneStar.edu
Div. Operations Manager
281.618.5653
WNSP 115 B

Ann-Marie Barron
Anne-Marie.L.Barron@LoneStar.edu
Assistant Professor
281.618.5662
WNSP 115 U

Andrea Spalding
Andrea.Spalding@LoneStar.edu
Lead Instructor
281.618.5681
WNSP 115 E
Faculty Web Site

Cathy Stevens
Catherine.L.Stevens@LoneStar.edu
Program Coordinator
281.618.5689
WNSP 115 J
Faculty Web Site

Judy Taylor
Judy.A.Taylor@LoneStar.edu
Professor
281.618.5685
WNSP 115 Q
Faculty Web Site

Dr. Jennifer Travis
Jennifer.L.Travis@LoneStar.edu
Professor
281.618.1147
WNSP 115 H
Faculty Web Site

Kayrath (Andy) Vongphrachanh
Kayrath.Vongphrachanh@LoneStar.edu
Professor
281.618.5694
WNSP 116 C

Tim Algeo
Timothy.Algeo@LoneStar.edu
Assistant Professor
281.618.5680
WNSP 115 P

Make LSC part of your story.