× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Student Learning Resource Center

Shannon Hausinger

Director:

Shannon Hausinger, MLS
Shannon.Hausinger@LoneStar.edu
281.290.2832 | Office: 12.802

Stephanie De Leon

Manager:

Stephanie De Leon, MA, MLS
Stephanie.M.DeLeon@LoneStar.edu
281.290.1806 | Office: 12.803

Academic Coaching select to expand list

Meet the Academic Coaches in our guide to Academic Coaching!

Kitty Jordan

Coordinator: Kitty Jordan, MLS
Kitty.Jordan@LoneStar.edu
General email: UPTutor@LoneStar.edu
281-401-5388 | Office: 12.801A

Website | Hours & Contacts

Beatrice Muyah
Math Hotspot Specialist
Beatrice.Muyah@LoneStar.edu
General email: UP-MathHotspot@LoneStar.edu
281-290-1829

Office/Hotspot: 13.331

Juanita HallJuanita Hall, MEd
Science Hotspot Specialist
Juanita.Hall@LoneStar.edu
General email: UP-ScienceHotspot@LoneStar.edu
281-401-5383

Office/Hotspot: 12.629*

*Hotspot is transitioning to the CSI building

Assistive Technology Lab select to expand list

Jennifer Wilson

Coordinator:

Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer.M.Wilson@LoneStar.edu
General email: UPAssistiveTech@LoneStar.edu
281-290-2672 | Office: 12.804

Librarians select to expand list

General email: UPLibrary-ref@LoneStar.edu 
Reference desk phone: 281-401-5390
To request librarian instruction for your class, fill out this form.

Betty RughBetty Rugh, MLS
Digital Resource Professional
Betty.H.Rugh@LoneStar.edu
281-290-3678

Elaine M. Patton (Digital Resource Professional)Elaine M. Patton, MLS
Digital Resource Professional
Elaine.M.Patton@LoneStar.edu
281-290-2930

Bronwyn Sutherland, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Bronwyn.Sutherland@LoneStar.edu

John Powell John Powell, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
John.Powell@LoneStar.edu

Loan NguyenLoan Nguyen, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Loan.T.Nguyen@LoneStar.edu

Ru "Lucy" NguLucy Ngu, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Lucy.Ngu@LoneStar.edu

Weslia SmithWeslia Smith, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Weslia.L.Smith@LoneStar.edu

 

Reference Assistants

Krystal Smith (PT)

 

Circulation Staff select to expand list

General email:UPLibrary-circ@LoneStar.edu
Front desk phone: 281-401-5316

Arcelia Macedo
Arcelia.Macedo@LoneStar.edu

Kyle Adams
Warren.K.Adams@LoneStar.edu

Anna Doan Sibgha Khan
Angelo Brual Marc Thibodeaux
Oscar Chavez Princess Uzor
Robert Green (student worker)  

Last updated 16 May 2018