× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Student Learning Resource Center

Shannon Hausinger

Director:

Shannon Hausinger, MLS
Shannon.Hausinger@LoneStar.edu
281.290.2832 | Office: 12.802

Stephanie De Leon

Program Coordinator:

Stephanie De Leon, MA, MLS
Stephanie.M.DeLeon@LoneStar.edu
281.290.1806 | Office: 12.803
Twitter@SLRC_Stephanie

Academic Coaching

Coordinator: Kitty Jordan 
Kitty.Jordan@LoneStar.edu
General email: UPTutor@LoneStar.edu
281-401-5388 | Office: 12.801A

Website | Hours & Contacts

Allyn Beekman, MBA
Math Hotspot Specialist
Allyn.J.Beekman@LoneStar.edu
General email: UP-MathHotspot@LoneStar.edu
281-290-1829

Office/Hotspot: 13.331

Juanita HallJuanita Hall, MEd
Science Hotspot Specialist
Juanita.Hall@LoneStar.edu
General email: UP-ScienceHotspot@LoneStar.edu
281-401-5383

Office/Hotspot: 12.629

Assistive Technology

Jennifer Wilson

Coordinator:

Jennifer Wilson
Jennifer.M.Wilson@LoneStar.edu
General email: UPAssistiveTech@LoneStar.edu
281-290-2672 | Office: 12.804

Librarians

General email: UPLibrary-ref@LoneStar.edu 
Reference desk phone: 281-401-5390
To request librarian instruction for your class, fill out this form.

Betty RughBetty Rugh, MLS
Digital Resource Professional
Betty.H.Rugh@LoneStar.edu
281-290-3678

Elaine M. Patton (Digital Resource Professional)Elaine M. Patton, MLS
Digital Resource Professional
Elaine.M.Patton@LoneStar.edu
281-290-2930
Twitter@SLRC_Elaine

Bronwyn Sutherland, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Bronwyn.Sutherland@LoneStar.edu

John Powell John Powell, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
John.Powell@LoneStar.edu

Loan NguyenLoan Nguyen, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Loan.T.Nguyen@LoneStar.edu

Ru "Lucy" NguLucy Ngu, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Lucy.Ngu@LoneStar.edu

Weslia SmithWeslia Smith, MLS
Reference Librarian (PT)
Weslia.L.Smith@LoneStar.edu

 

Reference Assistants

Ariel Hess, MLSAriel Hess, MLS
Digital Archive (PT)
Reference Assistant (PT)
Ariel.J.Hess@LoneStar.edu

 

Circulation Staff (Front desk phone: 281-401-5316)

Arcelia Macedo
Arcelia.Macedo@LoneStar.edu

Kyle Adams
Warren.K.Adams@LoneStar.edu

Anna Doan Sibgha Khan
Angelo Brual Marc Thibodeaux
Oscar Chavez Rebecca Rogers
Princess Uzor