× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-Creekside Center Contacts

LSC-Creekside Center Main Phone

832.761.6600

 

Dean's Office

Dean

Division Operations Manager

Division Operations Specialist 

Jill Riethmayer
832.761.6613 
Administrative Suite 200D
Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu

Amy Galaviz
832.761.6614     
Administrative Suite 200B
Amy.R.Galaviz@LoneStar.edu                        

Heather Jackson
832.761.6612
Administrative Suite 200
Heather.J.Jackson@LoneStar.edu

Bursar/Cashier

Front Desk
Patricia Grohmann
832.761.6631
Patricia.J.Grohmann@LoneStar.edu 

Advising

Front Desk
832.761.6602
832.761.6603

Assessment Center

LSC-Creekside Center
832.761.6615

Regular Hours:
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday: 10 a.m.  3 p.m.
Wednesday: 12 p.m. 6 p.m.
Friday: 9 a.m. 12 p.m.
Saturday Sunday: CLOSED

Summer Hours:
Monday Thursday: 10 a.m.  3 p.m.
Friday Sunday: CLOSED

Financial Aid

Alex Dodd
281.290.2700
Alexander.J.Dodd@LoneStar.edu

Library

Circulation Desk
832.761.6621
Librarian's Office
832.761.6622

Office of Technology Services

Technician
Jeff Peno
Jeffrey.S.Peno@LoneStar.edu

Cisco Certification Program

Department Chair
Lindell Chapman
281.357.3756 
Otis.L.Chapman@LoneStar.edu

Faculty
Antonio Lopez
832.761.6634  |  Office: 113B
Antonio.D.Lopez@LoneStar.edu

CISCO Open Lab - Lab 113

Monday - 2:30 pm 7:30 pm
Tuesday - 1:00 pm 6:00 pm
Wednesday - 2:30 pm 10:30 pm

Electrical Technology Department

Department Chair
Lindell Chapman
281.357.3756
Otis.L.Chapman@LoneStar.edu
Faculty
Tony Bom
832.761.6639  |  Office: 202H
Antonious.L.Bom@LoneStar.edu

Petroleum Data

Dean
Jill Riethmayer
832.761.6613 
Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu
Department Chair
Lindell Chapman
281.357.3756
Otis.L.Chapman@LoneStar.edu

Paralegal

Dean
Jill Riethmayer
832.761.6613 
Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu
Department Chair
Lindell Chapman
281.357.3756
Otis.L.Chapman@LoneStar.edu

ESOL/ESL

Lead Faculty
Melissa Brega
281-351-3363
Melissa.D.Brega@LoneStar.edu

Division Operations Manager
Amy Galaviz

832.761.6614
Amy.R.Galaviz@LoneStar.edu

 

Make LSC part of your story.