× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Chief Conduct Officers

Each Chief Conduct Officer has primary responsibility for student discipline for non-academic misconduct occurring on, or having harmful effects on, the premises of the Chief Conduct Officer’s college and LSC centers under that college’s administrative supervision. This includes responsibility for non-academic misconduct by LSC-Online students whose home campus is the Chief Conduct Officer’s college. Deans of Health Occupations Programs are the Chief Conduct Officers for their programs.

Anyone with knowledge of a College student’s non-academic misconduct may report it to the appropriate Chief Conduct Officer. Anyone reporting non-academic misconduct submitted in good faith may not be retaliated against by any member of the College community; however, anyone making frivolous reports of non-academic misconduct will be disciplined.

College
Chief Conduct Officer
Phone  
Email
CyFair
Dr. Bennie Lambert
(281) 290-3955
Bennie.E.Lambert@lonestar.edu
Kingwood Dr. Darrin Rankin (281) 312-1674 Darrin.Q.Rankin@lonestar.edu
Montgomery Dr. Michael Chavez (936) 271-6181 Michael.F.Chavez@lonestar.edu
North Harris Dr. Derrick Manns
(281) 618-5417  Derrick.A.Manns@lonestar.edu
Tomball Ann Johnson (281) 351-3313 Ann.Johnson@lonestar.edu
University Park Dr. Zack Coapland (281) 290-2717 Zack.T.Coapland@lonestar.edu