× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

All LSC facilities remain closed through April 30. Classes being moved to online resume April 13. Click here to see which classes will be moved to online and which remain face to face. Fall 2020 registration begins April 15.

Find important student resources and learn more about how LSC is responding to COVID-19 here.

 

Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Echocardiography Departments

Welcome to the Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Echocardiography department of Lone Star College! You can use your Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Echocardiography courses toward an Associate of Applied Science degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Echocardiography Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Diagnostic Medical Sonography/Echocardiography Department

Name Phone Office
Jeremi Martin
Program Director
832.482.1016 Jeremi.L.Martin@LoneStar.edu HSC1 204E
Christina Hagerty, Ed. D.
Dean
281.290.3988 Christina.A.Hagerty@LoneStar.edu HSC1 204C
Ramir Yulatic
Faculty DMS/Vascular, Clinical Coordinator Vascluar
281.290.3436 Ramir.B.Yulatic@LoneStar.edu HSC2 250C
Rajini Reddy
Faculty/Clinical Coordinator Echocardiography
281.290.3559 Rajini.P.Reddy@LoneStar.edu HSC1 117E
Jose Rodriguez
Faculty DMS/Vascular
281.290.3997 Jose.A.Rodriguez@lonestar.edu HSC2 250T
Sheryl Goodwin
Faculty/Clinical Coordinator

832.482.1088

Sheryl.Goodwin@lonestar.edu

HSC2 250I
Lathifa Sheriff
Faculty Echocardiography
832.482.1040 Lathifa.H.Sheriff@lonestar.edu HSC1 117T

Make LSC part of your story.