× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Engineering Technology Departments

Welcome to the Engineering Technology departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Engineering Technology courses toward an Associate of Applied Science academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Engineering Technology Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Michael Young
Director, Adv. Manufacturing Center
(LSC-Cypress Center)
832.920.5062 Michael.L.Young@LoneStar.edu CYC 102A
Bridgette Sellers
Dean, Instruction
832.920.5021 Bridgette.C.Sellers@LoneStar.edu CYC 213G

LSC-Kingwood

LSC-Kingwood Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Anne Amis
Dean
281.312.1764 Anne.E.Amis@lonestar.edu APA 109I
Suzie Goss
Department Chair
281.312.1688 Suzette.M.Goss@lonestar.edu SIB 202L
Maribeth Stitt
Process Technology
281.312.8420 Maribeth.W.Stitt@Lonestar.edu APA 109B
Linda LaCoe, MBA 832-775-0807 Linda.Lacoe@lonestar.edu AC 112

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Maureen Loiacano
Department Chair
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7273 mailto:Maureen.L.Loiacano@lonestar.edu?Subject=Engineering%20Technology%20Department F-244
Deborah Ellington
Dean
936.273.7274 mailto:Deborah.N.Ellington@LoneStar.edu?Subject=Engineering%20%20Technology%20Department F-252
David Quarles
Faculty
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7431 mailto:David.F.Quarles@lonestar.edu?Subject=Engineering%20Technology%20Department F-248

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Michael Burns
Dean
281.618.5427 Michael.B.Burns@LoneStar.edu DTEC-201A
Jessica Olsen
Advisor I
281.765.7923 Jessica.Olsen@LoneStar.edu ATC-102C
Ruby Fuentes
Advisor I
281.618.5518 Ruby.Fuentes@LoneStar.edu ATC-102B

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Lindell Chapman
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.357.3756 Lindell.Chapman@LoneStar.edu E-210L
Jill Riethmayer
Dean
832.761.6613  Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu  

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph.D.
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI. 155
Gary Tucker
Department Chair

281.290.2957

Gary.D.Tucker@LoneStar.edu B13.868
John E. Skopak
Faculty
281.290.3679 John.E.Skopak@LoneStar.edu EMI.157
William J. Sullivan
Faculty
281.290.3711 William.J.Sullivan@LoneStar.edu  EMI.156
Javaid S. Siddiqi
Faculty
281.290.2731 Javaid.S.Siddiqi@LoneStar.edu  EMI.153
Christopher F. Schaefer
Faculty
281.290.2673  Christopher.F.Schaefer@LoneStar.edu  NRB.209I

Make LSC part of your story.