× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Engineering Technology Departments

Welcome to the Engineering Technology departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Engineering Technology courses toward an Associate of Applied Science academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Engineering Technology Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Bridgette Sellers
Dean of Centers
832.782.5082 Bridgette.C.Sellers@LoneStar.edu CYC 213G

LSC-Kingwood

LSC-Kingwood Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Jay Whatley
Dean
281.312.1746 Jay.K.Whatley@lonestar.edu
CLA 100A
CaLandra Pervis
Department Chair
281.312.1733 Calandra.A.Pervis@lonestar.edu CLA 105
Maribeth Stitt
Process Technology
281.312.8420 Maribeth.Stitt@lonestar.edu ADM 209D
Linda LaCoe, MBA 832-775-0807 Linda.Lacoe@lonestar.edu AC 112

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Engineering Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Maureen Loiacano
Department Chair
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7273 mailto:Maureen.L.Loiacano@lonestar.edu?Subject=Engineering%20Technology%20Department
F-244
Deborah Ellington
Dean
936.273.7274 mailto:Deborah.N.Ellington@LoneStar.edu?Subject=Engineering%20%20Technology%20Department
F-252
David Quarles
Faculty
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7431 mailto:David.F.Quarles@lonestar.edu?Subject=Engineering%20Technology%20Department F-248

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Michael Burns
Dean
281.618.5427 Michael.B.Burns@LoneStar.edu DTEC-201A
Jessica Olsen
Advisor I
281.765.7923 Jessica.Olsen@LoneStar.edu ATC-102C
Ruby Fuentes
Advisor I
281.618.5518 Ruby.Fuentes@LoneStar.edu ATC-102B

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Engineering Technology Department

Name Phone Office
Lindell Chapman
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.357.3756 Lindell.Chapman@LoneStar.edu E-210L
Dr. Cynthia Casparis
Dean
  Cynthia.A.Casparis@LoneStar.edu W-219F

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
William Stewart
Department Chair
281.290.1865 William.B.Stewart@LoneStar.edu EMI 151
Steven Kahla
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI 155
Lucio Florez
Faculty
281.655.3790 Lucio.Florez@LoneStar.edu   NRB.209K
Nolides M Guzman Zambrano
Faculty
281.401.5337  Nolides.Guzman@LoneStar.edu  NRB.209J
John E. Skopak
Faculty
290.290.3679 mailto: John.E.Skopak@LoneStar.edu EMI 157
William J. Sullivan
Faculty
290.927.0134 William.J.Sullivan@LoneStar.edu  EMI 156
Javaid S. Siddiqi
Faculty
281.290.2731 Javaid.S.Siddiqi@LoneStar.edu  EMI 153
Christopher F. Schaefer
Faculty
281.290.2673  Christopher.F.Schaefer@LoneStar.edu  NRB.209I