LSC COVID-19 Update: Learn how LSC is preparing for the 2020 fall semester. ×

Faculty & Staff



Name Phone Office

Roy Turner
Department Chair

936.273.7465 G-121G
Amy Tate
Professor of ESOL
936.271.6372 G-121B
Kendra Johnson
Professor of ESOL
936.271.6132 G-121R
Yamini Datta
ESOL Advisor
936.273.7368 G-121N

Make LSC part of your story.