× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

The Fine Arts Lounge Gallery

The Fine Arts Lounge Gallery is located on B12.1 and is dedicated to showcasing two-dimensional media.  

Interested in exhibiting your work? The Art Department accepts submissions on a rolling basis and generally selects five shows per academic year.


    6 two-dimensional works with hanging wire firmly attached

To be considered, please send the following to Kari.Breitigam@LoneStar.edu 
1.    6 web-quality jpeg images of the work you would like to display
2.    A short statement (no more than 300 words) about your work
3.    An image list with titles, size, media and year created

gallery images

Make LSC part of your story.