LSC Centers

Lone Star College is made up of seven full campuses located throughout the North Houston metro area serving 1,400 square miles in Harris and Montgomery Counties. In addition, we have ten satellite centers, two university centers, and six program specific locations.

Ten Satellite Centers

Our ten satellite centers are much smaller in size than a full campus and typically consist of 1-2 buildings. Satellite centers focus on providing classroom space and basic student services that are convenient and close to home.

Two University Centers

Our two university centers offer junior, senior and graduate level classes through partnerships with several 4-year universities. Students who enroll with one of our partner universities at either The Woodlands or University Park locations are able to complete a bachelor's or master's degree (or teaching certificate) without traveling to the university campuses.

Additional Facilities

We also have six program specific locations with specialized facilities.

Make LSC part of your story.