LSC-North Harris SFAC

Notice of Meeting

The Student Fee Advisory Committee does not currently have a meeting scheduled.

If you would like to attend a meeting, requests may be sent to Kelsey.Jackson@lonestar.edu

Meeting Agendas

Meeting Minutes

LSC-North Harris SFAC Membership List

Student Members

  • Annette Douglas (2022-2023)
  • Felisha Demerson (2022-2023)
  • Aramis Reeves (2022-2024)
  • Mariela Sagredo (2022-2024)
  • Mua Kenneh (2022-2024)

Faculty/Staff Members

  • Janet McKee (2022-2025), Chair
  • Maria Deras (2022-2025), Co-Chair
  • Susan Allen (2021-2024)
  • Lisa Schulze (2021-2024) 

All committee members have met all requirements and have completed trainings requried to serve on the SFAC committee for LSC-North Harris. 

Approved Budget Summaries


Kelsey Jackson, kelsey.jackson@lonestar.edu



Make LSC part of your story.