× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC Update

LSC encourages everyone to wear a mask while on campus and to get a COVID-19 vaccination. Learn more @ LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus. Visit LoneStar.edu/LoneStarCollegeAlert for tropical storm updates.

 

Drama Departments

Welcome to the Drama departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Drama courses toward an Associate of Arts academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Drama Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Drama Department

Name Phone Office
Alex Quian
Department Chair
281.290.5985 Huzhuang.Qian@LoneStar.edu ART 113E
Kelly Gernhart
Dean
281.290.5215 Kelly.J.Gernhart@LoneStar.edu TECH 123D

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Drama Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Todd R. Miller
Department Chair
281.312.1485 Todd.R.Miller@lonestar.edu MUS 115
Anne Amis
Dean of Arts, English, Communications, & Languages
281.312.1737 Anne.E.Amis@lonestar.edu APA 109I

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Drama Department

Name Phone Office
Emmy Levine
Department Chair
936.273.7078 Emmy.Levine@lonestar.edu A-200N
David Benzel
Dean of TEAM Division
936.273.7092 David.P.Benzel@lonestar.edu F-252

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Drama Department

Name Phone Office
Wade Hescht
Department Chair
281.618.5640 Billy.W.Hescht@LoneStar.edu FA-200
John Carpenter
Lead Faculty
281.765.7963 John.C.Carpenter@LoneStar.edu FA-200

Eric Sims
Dean

281.618.5572 Eric.T.Sims@lonestar.edu FA-204C

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Drama Department

Name Phone Office
Dr. Lisa Morales
Department Chair
281-401-1845 Lisa.R.Morales@lonestar.edu E152
Jared Cootz
Dean
281.351.3342 Jared.D.Cootz@LoneStar.edu  

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Aaron Alon
Department Chair
281.290.5009 Aaron.Alon@LoneStar.edu B12.110
Jonathan Anderson
Dean
281.290.5313 Jonathan.Anderson@LoneStar.edu B13.818B
William Grayson
Faculty
281.290.2956 William.D.Grayson@LoneStar.edu B13.406

Make LSC part of your story.