Faculty and Staff

Lone Star College–Montgomery is proud of its accomplished drama faculty. With degrees from world class institutions and years of teaching experience, our faculty offer the highest quality of instruction right here at Lone Star College–Montgomery.

We offer a variety of class throughout the year including: Introduction to Theatre, Introduction to Make Up, Theatre Practicum Lighting and Sound Stagecraft, Development of the Motion Picture, Acting and much more! Check out the latest information regarding our faculty and the next theatre production at Lone Star College–Montgomery.

Theatre Faculty and Staff

Name Phone Office
Ross Brighten
Shop Foreman, Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6114 Ross.Brighten@LoneStar.edu D-106A
Emmy Levine
Assistant Professor, Theatre
936.273.7078 Emily.Frank@LoneStar.edu A-200P
Laura Grayson
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
  Laura.Grayson@LoneStar.edu  
Katie Gruenhagen
Co-Director, Live Entertainment Technology
936.273.7421 Katie.Gruenhagen@LoneStar.edu

A-200J

Sandy Kreps
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
Faculty Web Site
  Sandra.Kreps@LoneStar.edu  
Luke Longacre
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
  Christopher.Longacre@LoneStar.edu  
Dr. Mark Marotto
Department Chair of Dance and Music
936.273.7270 Mark.Marotto@LoneStar.edu H-101C
Mead McLean
Department Chair of Dance and Music
936.273.7447 Mead.L.McLean@Lonestar.edu A-200F
Justin Miller
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
  Justin.Miller@LoneStar.edu  
Michael Morrison
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
  Michael.Morrison@LoneStar.edu  
Taylor Romaguera
Co-Director, Live Entertaiment Technology
936.271.6043 Taylor.C.Romaguera@LoneStar.edu A-200E
Chase Waites
Professor, Theatre
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6127 Houston.C.Waites@LoneStar.edu D-202
Courtney Young
Adjunct Faculty, Theatre
  Courtney.Young@LoneStar.edu  

 

Make LSC part of your story.