President's Cabinet

Presidentís Cabinet works collaboratively to ensure a healthy college culture, establish college direction and priorities, guide decision making, and provide leadership for the present and the future. Members of the cabinet represent each major division of the college.

Latoya Hardman
Vice President of Instruction

Dr. Jackie Thomas

Dr. Jackie C. Thomas Jr.
Vice President of Student Success

Dr. Jerrel Wade
Vice President of Administrative Services

Kentrie LeDee-Fontenot

Kentrie LeDee
Interim Chief Strategist

Ginger Fray

Ginger Fray
Faculty Senate President

Jorge Torres

Jorge Torres 
Interim PSSA President




Make LSC part of your story.