× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

LSC-Atascocita Center Contacts

Advising & Student Services

Kirsty Cowan

Manager, Student Services     

Kirsty.S.Cowan@LoneStar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0827
Location: AC 107

Summer Balcer

Advisor II

Summer.R.Balcer@LoneStar.edu  Phone: 832.775.0828
Location: AC 109

 

 

 

Kimberley Sharp

Advisor

Kimberley.W.Sharp@lonestar.edu  
Phone: 832.775.0899
Location: AC 112

Karel Cook

Specialist II

Karel.R.Cook@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0842
Location: AC 110

Martin Flores

Specialist II

Martin.Flores@lonestar.edu   Phone: 832.775.0800
Location: AC 103

Academic Support

Sara Metz

Interim Librarian and Tutor Coordinator

Sara.E.Metz@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0817
Location: AC 115

 

 

Business Office

PT Specialist III - Business Services

Phone: 832.775.0805
Location: AC 105

 

Dean's Office & Administration

Oscar Ramos

Dean

Oscar.Ramos@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0801
Location: AC 220A

Debra Palms

Evening Coordinator

Debra.Palms@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0803
Location: AC220

Isabel Rosales

Division Operations Specialist

Isabel.Rosales@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0804
Location: AC 220C

Debra Burton

Division Operations Manager

Debra.Burton@lonestar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0802
Location: AC 220B

   

Office of Technology Services

Catherine Valle

Center Technology Supervisor

Catherine.R.Valle@LoneStar.edu
Phone: 832.775.0813

Service Desk

Submit a Ticket

Atascocita.ServiceDesk@LoneStar.edu