× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Accounting Departments

Welcome to the Accounting departments of Lone Star College! You can use your Accounting courses toward an Associate of Applied Science academic degree and workforce programs. Find out how!

Locations

Contacting the Accounting Department

  • The department director's office is your primary source for all program, course and transfer questions.
  • The department director approves all coursework exceptions and prior learning experiences for credit courses toward your degree or certificate.
  • CE-to-Credit linked courses can also be verified by contacting the department director or dean.

LSC-CyFair Contacts

LSC-CyFair Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Ellen Junious
Department Chair
281.290.3511 Ellen.D.Junious@LoneStar.edu CASA 320R
Samuel Thomas
Dean
281.290.3989 Samuel.L.Thomas@lonestar.edu CASE 215

LSC-Kingwood Contacts

LSC-Kingwood Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Roger Chambers
Department Chair
281.312.1711 Roger.Chambers@lonestar.edu TIB 205A
Maribeth Stitt
Dean
281.312.8420 Maribeth.W.Stitt@lonestar.edu APA 109B

LSC-Montgomery Contacts

LSC-Montgomery Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Madeline Brogan
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
936.273.7253 Madeline.M.Brogan@LoneStar.edu F-345
Kirk Bennett
Dean
936.273.7321 Kirk.M.Bennett@LoneStar.edu F-355

LSC-North Harris Contacts

LSC-North Harris Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Rafael Donoso
Department Chair
281.618.5457 Rafael.Donoso@LonesSar.edu DTEC-101F
Perry Sellers
Associate Professor
281.618.1158 Perry.L.Sellers@LoneStar.edu DTEC-101D
Dr. James Good
Dean of Instruction
281.618.5573 James.A.Good@LoneStar.edu ACAD-133B

LSC-Tomball Contacts

LSC-Tomball Accounting Department

Name Phone Office
Joseph M. Cahill
Department Chair
Faculty Web site
281.357.3617 Joseph.M.Cahill@LoneStar.edu E-213D
Jill Riethmayer
Dean
832.761.6613 Jill.Riethmayer@LoneStar.edu Creekside

Karen Russom
Faculty Web site

281.655.3601 Karen.N.Russom@lonestar.edu E-213T
Anthony Froelich
Advisor II
281.655.3645 Anthony.J.Froelich@lonestar.edu Tomball

LSC-University Park Contacts

Name Phone Office
Steven Kahla, Ph. D
Dean
281.655.3788 Steven.C.Kahla@LoneStar.edu EMI. 155
David Wiederrecht
Department Chair
281.290.2760

David.E.Wiederrecht@LoneStar.edu

NRB.209P
Sheryl Jimerson
Faculty
281.290.2779 Sheryl.J.Jimerson@LoneStar.edu B13.604
Gina Sprowl
Faculty
281.290.3755 Gina.M.Sprowl@LoneStar.edu B13.808

Make LSC part of your story.