× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Accounts Payable

The LSCS Accounts Payable department, under Business Support Services, produces and distributes payments for system-wide expenditures, including student refunds, financial aid disbursements and employee expense reimbursements. The department also manages the system’s fixed assets.

Invoice Processing

All original invoices should be mailed by the vendor directly to Lone Star College System, Accounts Payable Department, 5000 Research Forest Drive, The Woodlands, TX  77381. If a vendor prefers to email AP their invoices, they should email them to the generic System Office (SO) Accounts Payable (AP) email, Accounts.Payable@lonestar.edu. Vendors should choose one of the methods above to send their invoices but not both.

System Office Contact Information

Accounts Payable Fax Number: 832.813.6699

Robin McElveen
Manager, Accounts Payable & Fixed Assets
Robin.L.McElveen@lonestar.edu
832.813.6542

Lyzette Munoz
Accounts Payable Analyst
Fixed Assets and Vendors H-Z
Lyzette Munoz@lonestar.edu
832.813.6581

Darlene Krampota
Fixed Assets and Vendors HP, Pioneer, PTG, Troxell, NWN
Darlene.A.Krampota@lonestar.edu
832.813.6899

Ignacio Bravo
T & E Administrator
Ignacio.Bravo@lonestar.edu
832.813.6613

Teri McWhirter
Supervisor, Accounts Payable
Teri.L.McWhirter@lonestar.edu
832.813.6551

Cleo Leyvas
Accounts Payable Analyst (Temp)
A-J Vendors
Cleopatra.Leyvas@lonestar.edu
832.813.6762

Stephanie O'Neil
Accounts Payable Analyst
Direct Pays & Utilities
Stephanie.N.O'Neil@lonestar.edu
832.813.6874

Barbara Dailey
Accounts Payable Specialist II
K-Z Vendors
Barbara.S.Dailey@lonestar.edu
832.813.6556

Grace Sauseda
Business Services Supervisor
Graciela.B.Sauseda@lonestar.edu
832.813.6735

Sandra Espana
Accounts Payable Specialist IV Business Services
Sandra.R.Espana@lonestar.edu
832.813.6817

Shawn Wilson
Accounts Payable Support (part time)
832.813.6827

 

Jennifer Mau
Accounts Payable Specialist II
A-J Vendors
Jennifer.D.Mau@lonestar.edu
832.813.6778

Shae Corby
Accounts Payable Specialist III
Check Processing
Shae.J.Corby@lonestar.edu
832.813.6692

Mark Ridgwell
Accounts Payable Specialist II
Check Processing Support
Mark.Ridgwell@lonestar.edu
832.813.6821

Campus Contact Information

LSC-CyFair
Elvira Cavazos
Elvira.Cavazos@Lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.290.3507

LSC-Kingwood
Samatha Turner
Samatha.A.Foster@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1632
Fax: 281.312.1436

LSC-Montgomery
Tifiny Porch
Tifiny.Porch@lonestar.edu
Phone: 936.273.7215
Fax: 936.273.7200

LSC-North Harris
Hoa L. Hong
Hoa.L.Hong@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.618.5430
Fax: 281.618.5747

LSC-Tomball
Gwyn Reynolds
Gwyn.M.Reynolds@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.351.3337
Fax: 281.357.3729

LSC-University Park
Lynn Bourque
Lynn.Bourque@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.290.2711