Student Success | Disability Services | Contacts |

LSC-Conroe Center Disability Services

Disability Services Office


777 Conroe Park North Drive, Conroe, TX 77303
Montgomery Campus
Student Success Services
Disability Services Office
Building C
View LSC-Montgomery Campus Maps
View LSC-Conroe Center Maps
Download the LSC-Montgomery Campus Map

Contact Information

Vicki Saunders, Counselor
Office: C108D
Phone: 936.273.7239
Fax: 936.273.7207
Victoria.A.Saunders@LoneStar.edu

Student Services

Campus Service Location Contact Information
Assistive Technology Lab
Library
Room CC103
Bill Webb
936.521.4517
bill.j.webb@LoneStar.edu

Charlene Aldridge
936.271.6186
charlene.w.aldridge@LoneStar.edu
Tutorial Services
(coordinated at LSC-Montgomery)
LSC-Montgomery
Building C, 2nd Floor
936.273.7373
Assessment Center

Room CC111 Patricia Crahen
936.521.4521
patricia.a.crahen@LoneStar.edu
Alternative Formatting
(coordinated at LSC-Montgomery)

LSC-Montgomery
Building F, Library
Room 152
Bill Webb
936.521.4517
bill.j.webb@LoneStar.edu

Charlene Aldridge
936.271.6186
charlene.w.aldridge@LoneStar.edu
Testing Accommodations
(coordinated at LSC-Montgomery)
LSC-Montgomery
Building C
Office 108D
Vicki Saunders
936.273.7239
victoria.a.saunders@LoneStar.edu

Shari Chastain
936.271.6032
t.c.chastain@LoneStar.edu

Mary Beth Sullivan
936.271.6032
mary.sullivan@LoneStar.edu
Readers & Scribes
(coordinated at LSC-Montgomery)

LSC-Montgomery
Building C
1st Floor
Vicki Saunders
936.273.7239
victoria.a.saunders@LoneStar.edu

Michelle Mergist
936.271.6034
michelle.c.mergist@LoneStar.edu
Interpreters

Request 72 hours (3 business days) in advance online:
Interpreter/Transcribing Services Request Form

Anna Knippel
281.290.2628 office/voice
anna.m.knippel@LoneStar.edu

 

preload menu background image