× LONE STAR ALERT:

Visit LoneStarAlert for more information.

LSC-Conroe Center Disability Services

Disability Services Office

777 Conroe Park North Drive, Conroe, TX 77303
Montgomery Campus
Student Success Services
Disability Services Office
Building C
View LSC-Montgomery Campus Maps
View LSC-Conroe Center Maps
Download the LSC-Montgomery Campus Map

Contact Information

Vicky Saunders, Counselor
Office: C-221A
Phone: 936.273.7239
Fax: 936.273.7207
Victoria.A.Saunders@LoneStar.edu

Student Services

Campus Service Location Phone
Assistive Technology Lab
Library
LSC-Conroe Center
Room CC-103
Charlene Aldridge
charlene.w.aldridge@LoneStar.edu
936.271.6186
Tutorial Services
LSC-Conroe Center
English: CC-201
Math: CC-202
Biology and A&P: C-219L
The Write Place
thewriteplace@LoneStar.edu
Tutoring Services
936.273.7373
The Write Place
936.271.4521
Assessment Center/Testing Center

LSC-Conroe Center
Room CC-111

Testing Center conroe.testing@LoneStar.edu

Jennifer Dodd
jennifer.o.dodd@LoneStar.edu

936.521.4521
 
Alternative Formatting
(coordinated at LSC-Montgomery)

LSC-Montgomery
Building F, Library
Room 152
Charlene Aldridge
charlene.w.aldridge@LoneStar.edu
936.271.6186
Classroom Accommodations
(coordinated at LSC-Montgomery)
LSC-Montgomery
Building C
Office 221A
Vicky Saunders
victoria.a.saunders@LoneStar.edu

Mary Beth Sullivan
mary.sullivan@LoneStar.edu
Vicky Saunders
936.273.7239
Mary Beth Sullivan
936.271.6032
Readers & Scribes
(coordinated at LSC-Montgomery)

LSC-Montgomery
Building C
Room C-224A
Vicky Saunders
victoria.a.saunders@LoneStar.edu

Erica Choate
erica.d.choate@lonestar.edu
Vicky Saunders
936.273.7239
Erica Choate
936.271.6034
Interpreters

Request 72 hours (3 business days) in advance online:
Interpreter/Transcribing Services Request Form

Shelley Blassingame
shelley.f.blassingame@LoneStar.edu
281.290.2628