Full-Time Faculty and Staff

Dr. David Durdin
David.M.Durdin@lonestar.edu
Department Chair, Professor
281.618.5662
WNSP 115 S
Faculty Web Site

Jennifer Barajas
Jennifer.Barajas@lonestar.edu
Staff Assistant II
281.618.5674
WNSP 115

Ryan Braatz
Ryan.Braatz@lonestar.edu
Associate Professor
281.618.5710
WNSP 115 L

Rhonda Cannon
Rhonda.K.Cannon@lonestar.edu
Counselor
281.618. 5480
WNSP 115 G
Faculty Web site

Andrea Cordaway
Andrea.M.Cordaway@LoneStar.edu
Assistant Professor
281.618.5722
WNSP 115 D

Darryl Egley
Darryl.L.Egley@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5679
WNSP 115 F
Faculty Web Site

IsabellaFisher
Maria.I.Fisher@lonestar.edu
Assistant Professor
281.765.7964
WNSP 115 U
Faculty Web Site

Peter Horton
Peter.W.Horton@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5638
WNSP 115 N
Faculty Web Site

My Le
My.H.Le@lonestar.edu
Associate Professor
281.765.7809
WNSP 115 R
Faculty Web site

Bruce Mickell
Mickell.D.Bruce@LoneStar.edu
Associate Professor
281.618.5720
WNSP 115 V

Diane Murray
Diane.S.Murray@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5680
WNSP 115 P
Faculty Web Site

Amy Peterson
Amy.Peterson@lonestar.edu
Associate Professor
281.618.5778
WNSP 115 M

Jim Polito
Vincent.J.Polito@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5683
WNSP 115 K
Faculty Web Site

Boston Santiago
Boston.Santiago@LoneStar.edu
Staff Assistant II
281.618.1146
WNSP 115

Andrea Spalding
Andrea.Spalding@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5681
WNSP 115 E
Faculty Web Site

Cathy Stevens
Catherine.L.Stevens@lonestar.edu
Program Coordinator
281.618.5689
WNSP 115 J
Faculty Web Site

Judy Taylor
Judy.A.Taylor@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.5685
WNSP 115 Q
Faculty Web Site

Jennifer Travis
Jennifer.L.Travis@lonestar.edu
Professor
281.618.1147
WNSP 115 H
Faculty Web Site

EllenTurnell
Ellen.Turnell@lonestar.edu
Lead Instructor
Professor
281.618.5761
WNSP 115 W
Faculty Web Site