× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

All LSC facilities remain closed through April 30. Classes moving online resume April 13. Click here for course conversion information. Fall registration begins April 15. Additional student resources can be found at LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus.

**Important Update** Students must first complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid form (FAFSA) before being eligible to apply for financial aid and other scholarships. Apply now at LoneStar.edu/CARESAct.

Library Personnel, LSC-Tomball

 

 

 
Library Administration
   
     
 Bobbye Silva, Director  832.559.4208  Bobbye.L.Silva@LoneStar.edu
     
 Program Coordinator    
     
Valerie Clark  832.559.4217  Valerie.Clark@LoneStar.edu
     
Reference Librarians  832.559.4211 tcref@LoneStar.edu
     
 Shante Clark Davis  832.559.4211  Shante.ClarkDavis@LoneStar.edu
     
 Geneen Clinkscales
 Creekside B&T Division Liaison
832.559.4253
 (Tomball)
 832.761.6621
 (Creekside)
 Geneen.Clinkscales@LoneStar.edu
     
 
 Janet Davis
 
 832.761.6621
 (Creekside)
 Janet.A.Davis@LoneStar.edu
     
 Marilyn Howe
 H&NS Division (Health Sciences) Liaison
 281.826.5336  Marilyn.S.Howe@LoneStar.edu
     
 Jill Moore
 H&NS Division
 (Vet Tech, Natural Sciences) Liaison
 832.559.4211  Jill.Moore@LoneStar.edu
     
 John "Jess" Nevins  
 FYF Division Liaison
 832.559.4241  John.J.Nevins@LoneStar.edu
     
 Heather Poinsett-Dunbar  832.559.4211  Heather.Poinsett-Dunbar@LoneStar.edu
     
Alpana Sarangapani   
 ABSS Division Liaison
 832.559.4219  Alpana.Sarangapani@LoneStar.edu
     
 Circulation  832.559.4206  tccirc@LoneStar.edu
     
 Danette Jasper  832.559.4209  Danette.L.Jasper@LoneStar.edu
     
 Liban Samatar  832.559.4215  Liban.A.Samatar@LoneStar.edu

 

 



  Reference: 832.559.4211
Circulation: 832.559.4206
 

tcref@lonestar.edu

  SMS/Text:
281.826.4488
Monday - Thursday: 8AM-9:00PM
Friday: 8AM-6PM
Saturday: 10AM-5PM

Make LSC part of your story.