Library Personnel, LSC-Tomball

 

Library Administration
   
     
 Pam Shafer, Director  832-559-4217   Pamela.N.Shafer@lonestar.edu
 Bobbye Silva, Program Coordinator  832-559-4208  Bobbye.L.Silva@lonestar.edu
     
     

Reference Librarians

 832-559-4211

 tcref@lonestar.edu

     
 Janet Craft  281-826-5336 (LHS)  Janet.Craft@lonestar.edu
 Elizabeth Gault  281-826-5336 (LHS)  Elizabeth.K.Gault@lonestar.edu
 Christopher Grawl  832-559-4211  Christopher.Grawl@lonestar.edu
 Marilyn Howe  832-559-4211  Marilyn.S.Howe@lonestar.edu
 Diane Miller  832-559-4211  Diane.B.Miller@lonestar.edu
 Jill Moore  832-559-4211  Jill.Moore@lonestar.edu
 John "Jess" Nevins  832-559-4241  John.J.Nevins@lonestar.edu
 Alpana Sarangapani  832-559-4219  Alpana.Sarangapani@lonestar.edu
 Bobbye Silva  832-559-4208  Bobbye.L.Silva@lonestar.edu
 

 

   
 Circulation  832-559-4206  tccirc@lonestar.edu
     
 Natalie Armantrout  832-559-4215  Natalie.S.Armantrout@lonestar.edu
 Vicki Bradley  832-559-4209  Vicki.L.Bradley@lonestar.edu
     

 



  Reference: 832.559.4211
Circulation: 832.559.4206
 

tcref@lonestar.edu

  SMS/Text:
281.826.4488
Monday - Thursday: 8AM-9:00PM
Friday: 8AM-6PM
Sat. day: 10AM-5PM

preload menu background image