× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Library Personnel, LSC-Tomball

 

 

Library Administration
   
     
 Bobbye Silva, Director  832-559-4208   Bobbye.L.Silva@lonestar.edu
 Program Coordinator - (this position is 
 currently open)
   
     
     

Reference Librarians

 832-559-4211

  tcref@lonestar.edu

     
 Janet Craft  281-826-5336 (LHS)  Janet.Craft@LoneStar.edu
 Lorilei Gonzales  832.559.4211 Lorilei.Espinola@LoneStar.edu
 Marilyn Howe  832-559-4211  Marilyn.S.Howe@LoneStar.edu
 Jill Moore  832-559-4211  Jill.Moore@LoneStar.edu
 John "Jess" Nevins - Instruction  832-559-4241  John.J.Nevins@LoneStar.edu
 Heather Poinsett-Dunbar  832-761-6623         (Creekside)
 
 
 Heather.Poinsett-Dunbar@LoneStar.edu
 Alpana Sarangapani - Technology  832-559-4219  Alpana.Sarangapani@LoneStar.edu
 Pamela Shafer  832-761-6623
(Creekside)
 Pamela.N.Shafer@LoneStar.edu
   
 Circulation  832-559-4206  tccirc@lonestar.edu
     
 Danette Jasper  832-559-4209  Danette.L.Jasper@LoneStar.edu
 Liban Samatar  832-559-4215  Liban.A.Samatar@LoneStar.edu

 

 



  Reference: 832.559.4211
Circulation: 832.559.4206
 

tcref@lonestar.edu

  SMS/Text:
281.826.4488
Monday - Thursday: 8AM-9:00PM
Friday: 8AM-6PM
Saturday: 10AM-5PM