× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-Tomball Community Library

                                                           

Holiday Hours

Thanksgiving Holiday Hours Winter Holiday Hours
Tuesday, Nov. 26: 8:00am - 5:00pm Monday, Dec. 16 - Thursday, Dec. 19: 8:00am - 8:00pm
Wednesday, Nov. 27 - Sunday, Dec. 1: Closed Friday, Dec. 20: 8:00am - 6:00pm
Monday, Dec. 2: Regular hours resume Saturday, Dec. 21: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  Monday, Dec. 23: 8:00am - 5:00pm
  Tuesday, Dec. 24 - Wednesday, Dec. 25: Closed
  Thursday, Dec. 26: 8:00am - 8:00pm
  Friday, Dec. 27: 8:00am - 6:00pm
  Saturday, Dec. 28: 10:00am - 5:00pm
  Monday, Dec. 30: 8:00am - 8:00pm
  Tuesday, Dec. 31 - Wednesday, January 1: Closed
  Thursday, January 2: Regular hours resume

New! Reserve a Study Room

Study Room Policy

                                 

Now you can reserve a Study Room up to a week in advance for 2 hours per day. Click the link above (in blue) or scan the QR code to reserve a study room using a valid email. 
 

Note: Research Databases, including eBooks, are available 24/7/365

(Exception: During Occasional Maintenance Tasks and Upgrades)  

 

              

Regular Hours:
Monday - Thursday: 8:00AM - 9:00PM
Friday: 8:00AM - 6:00PM
Saturday: 10:00AM - 5PM
Sunday: Closed 

Calendar / Hours

About LSC-Tomball Community Library    
     

 

 

                   

Phone: 
Reference: 832.559.4211
Circulation: 832.559.4206

SMS/Text:
281.826.4488

 

Email:
tcref@lonestar.edu

 

            Lone Star College-Tomball Library

Find us on Facebook!
Like us on Facebook!
  Follow us on Twitter Our Address: 
30555 Tomball Parkway
Tomball, TX 77375

           

   

                                                                                            

 

Make LSC part of your story.