Facilities Planning & Construction

Facilities Planning and Construction department serves as the liaison with LSC campuses on all aspects of facilities maintenance and management, planning, construction projects. This office develops guidelines for renovation and modifications of existing facilities and represents the district during property acquisition, capital construction projects, and related issues. This office is also responsible for the property management of the System Office Training Center, property leases, and utility-related issues.

Facilities Planning & Construction Administration

Jimmy Martin
Chief Facilities & Construction Officer
james.d.martin@lonestar.edu
281.290.2608 PH
281.290.2976 FAX
Sundaresh Kamath
Executive Director, Construction
sundaresh.kamath@lonestar.edu
281.290.5072 PH
281.290.2976 FAX
Greg Nelson 
Executive Director, Real Estate
& Strategic Planning
gregory.nelson@lonestar.edu
281.290.2612
281.290.2976 FAX

 
Marsha Petrillo
Administrative Assistant
marsha.a.petrillo@lonestar.edu 
281.290.2605 PH
281.290.2976 FAX
Jennifer McGuffey
Construction Assistant
jennifer.a.mcguffey@lonestar.edu
281.290.2607 PH
281.290.2976 FAX
Crystal Stephens
Business Manager
crystal.stephens@lonestar.edu
281.290.2604 PH
281.290.2976 FAX

Facilities Planning & Construction Project Directors

LSC-CyFair LSC-Kingwood LSC-Montgomery

Stephen J. Garner
stephen.j.garner@lonestar.edu        
832.813.6680 PH
281.290.5283 FAX

David A. Kaczynski
david.a.kaczynski@lonestar.edu
832.813.6619 PH
936.271.6105 FAX

TBD

LSC-North Harris LSC-Tomball LSC-University Park

James Storfer, Jr.
james.r.storfer@lonestar.edu
281.290.3733 PH
281.290-2976 FAX

 

Wayne K.Thompson
wayne.k.thompson@lonestar.edu
281.401.1869 PH
281.351.3343 FAX

Barry Parks
barry.parks@lonestar.edu
281.290.2614 PH
281.290.2976 FAX

Anna Montez
anna.montez@lonestar.edu
281.290.5026 PH
281.290.2976 FAX

System Facilities Operations Contacts

Mike Fiore
Executive Director, System Facilities
michael.fiore@lonstar.edu
281-290-2611 PH
281-290-2976 FAX

Susan Gallup
Project Director
susan.j.gallup@lonestar.edu
281.290.2609 PH
281.290.2976 FAX

Gary Eakin
Director, Facilities Center, System Office
gary.d.eakin@lonstar.edu
832.813.6557


 

Griselda Garcia
Administrative Specialist
griselda.garcia@lonestar.edu
281-290-2863 PH
281-290-2976 FAX

Os Maestre
Project Director
osmel.r.maestre@lonestar.edu
281-290-1844 PH
281-290-2976 FAX

 

Susan Myers
Office Coordinator
Susan.Myers@lonestar.edu
832.813.6569 PH


 
Janice Cannan-Weldon, J.D., A.U.
Director, Risk Management
jacannonweldon@lonestar.edu
832.246.0047 PH
Joan Murdoch, CSRM
Project Coordinator, Risk Management
joan.r.murdoch@lonestar.edu
832.813.6510 PH