ORIE - Office of Research and Institutional Effectiveness
 Chris Tkach, Ph.D.  Executive Director  832-813-6824  christopher.t.tkach@lonestar.edu
 Janet Flores  Program Manager  832-813-6210  janet.flores@lonestar.edu
 Janet Chess  Administrative Assistant/Office Coordinator  832-813-6296  janet.chess@lonestar.edu
Institutional Effectiveness
 Jinhao Wang  Director of Institutional Effectiveness  832-813-6255  jinhao.wang@lonestar.edu
 Priscilla Martin  Compliance Assist Administrator  832-813-6749  priscilla.a.martin@lonestar.edu
Institutional Research
 Kent McShan  Director, Institutional Research  832-813-6760  james.k.mcshan@lonestar.edu
 Deseree Probasco  Lead Senior Analyst  832-813-6641

 deseree.m.probasco@lonestar.edu

 Cathy Hooper  Senior Analyst  832-813-6866

 catherine.a.hooper@lonestar.edu

 Jason Kot  Senior Analyst  832-813-6596

 jason.m.kot@lonestar.edu

 Felix Herrera  Analyst  832-813-6750  jose.f.herrera@lonestar.edu
 Jacqueline Goffney  Analyst, LSC-CyFair  281-290-3569  jacqueline.goffney@lonestar.edu
 Anna Garland  Analyst, LSC-Kingwood  281-312-1777

 Anna.N.Garland@lonestar.edu

 Thelma Woodard  Analyst,LSC-North Harris  281-618-5465  Thelma.Woodard@lonestar.edu
 Trudi White  Senior Analyst, LSC-Tomball  281-401-1832

 trudi.l.white@lonestar.edu

 Latrice Rideout  Analyst, LSC-University Park    latrice.rideout@lonestar.edu
Student Records
 Connie Garrick  Director, College Support Services  281-290-2721  connie.s.garrick@lonestar.edu
 Lisa Black  Manager-Student Records  832-813-6591  lisa.l.black@lonestar.edu
 Roz Moidel  Administrative Assistant  832-813-6503  roslyn.a.moidel@lonestar.edu
 Darlene Nickerson-Wattley  Analyst II-Student Records  832-813-6724  darlene.nickerson-wattley@lonestar.edu
 Elizabeth Mehlick  Professional Analyst II-Student Records  281-290-2759  elizabeth.a.mehlick@lonestar.edu
 Lisa Camacho  Analyst II-Student Records  832-813-6893  lisa.camacho@lonestar.edu
 Lucine King  Analyst II-Student Records  832-813-6722  mailto:jose.d.deleon@lonestar.edu
 Deborah Polk  Professional Analyst I-Student Records  281-290-2796  deborah.k.polk@lonestar.edu
 Jessica Martin  Analyst II-Student Records  832-813-6748

 jessica.n.martin@lonestar.edu

SIS-Student Information Systems (Research Information, Business Intelligence, Texas State Reports)
 Rob Ricks  Director, Student Information Systems  281-290-2730  robert.a.ricks@lonestar.edu
 Melissa McLeod  System ORIE Analyst  281-290-3643  melissa.j.mcleod@lonestar.edu
 Joanne Solis-Keus  System ORIE Analyst  281-290-3433  joanne.solis-keus@lonestar.edu
 Lan Pham  System ORIE Senior Analyst/Web Developer  281-290-2718  lan.t.pham@lonestar.edu
Shaun Williams  System ORIE Analyst/SQL  281-290-2738  shaun.williams@lonestar.edu