× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Faculty and Staff

Interim Dean

Dr. Ryan Chabarria

Dr. Ryan ChabarriaEmail: Ryan.E.Chabarria@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1575
Office: APA 109H

Nursing Program Director

Nickie O. Loftin, MSN, Ed, CMSRN, CNE

Email: nickie.o.loftin@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1566
Office: SIB 100D

Faculty

Name Phone Office
Bukola Alexander
RN Faculty
  Olubunkola.D.Alexander@lonestar.edu SIB 100X
Arielle Bloodsaw
RN Faculty
  Ariel.W.Bloodsaw@lonestar.edu SIB 100Y
Marcia Callarman
RN Faculty
  Marcia.Callarman@lonestar.edu SIB 100M
Ashley Carranza
RN Faculty
  Ashley.Carranza@lonestar.edu SIB 100N
Gloria Carranza
RN Faculty
 

Gloria.Carranza@lonestar.edu

SIB 100H
Alicia Daniels
RN Faculty
  Alicia.N.Daniels@lonestar.edu SIB 100J
Sarah Hirsch
RN Faculty
  Sarah.A.Hirsch@lonestar.edu SIB 100F
Monet Krause
LVN Faculty
  Monet.M.Krause@lonestar.edu SIB 100AA
Shanetrious Lyons
RN Faculty
  Shanetrious.lyons@lonestar.edu SIB 100R
Staci Roeber
RN Faculty
  Staci.M.Roeber@lonestar.edu SIB 100P
Sylvain Tientcheu
RN Faculty
  Sylvain.Tientcheu@lonestar.edu SIB 100L
Nicole Townsend
LVN Faculty
  Nicole.Townsend@lonestar.edu SIB 100V

Make LSC part of your story.