× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Contact Student Life

Contacting Student Life

The Center for Student Life is located in the East wing of the CASE building. Student Life staff offices are in Suite 102-103, on the first floor. Please enter through the door to 102 and check in at the front desk.

Student Life Staff

  Name Title E-Mail Phone
Dan Mitsven Director of Student Life dan.mitsven@lonestar.edu 832.482.1026
Marla Figueroa Specialist III, Student Life Marla.L.Figueroa@LoneStar.edu 281.290.3576
Margit Beasley Specialist III, Student Life Margit.Beasley@LoneStar.edu 281.290.3444
Willie Gordon Assistant II, Student Life Willie.M.Gordon@LoneStar.edu 832.745.5009
Tiffany Lane Manager, Recreational Sports Tiffany.N.Lane@LoneStar.edu 281.290.5213
Chelsea Hailey P.T. Coordinator, Recreational Sports Chelsea.P.Hailey@LoneStar.edu  
  vacant P.T. Specialist III, Student Life    

Make LSC part of your story.