LSC-CyFair Math Department

Photo of Aran Bercu

Mr. Aran Bercu

Associate Professor
Office: HSC 117 I
Phone: 281.290.3547
Email: aran.bercu@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Photo of Dr. Chinyoung Bergbauer

Dr. Chinyoung Bergbauer

Professor
Office: HSC 200 A
Phone: 281.290.5232
Email: chinyoung.bergbauer@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Photo of Dr. John Burghduff

Dr. John Burghduff

Professor and Department Chair
Office: HSC 250 G
Phone: 281.290.3915
Email: john.b.burghduff@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Mr. Jonathan Davis

Assistant Professor
Office: HSC 117 Q
Phone: 281-290-3993
Email: jonathan.m.davis@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site
Photo of Dr. Heather Gamber

Dr. Heather Gamber

Professor
Office: TECH 100 F
Phone: 281.290.5247
Email: heather.a.gamber@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Photo of Kristina Sampson

Ms. Kristina Sampson

Professor
Office: HSC 250 A
Phone: 281.290.5205
Email: kristina.n.sampson@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Photo of May Shahrokhi

Ms. Mayada Shahrokhi

Professor
Office: TECH 200 K
Phone: 281.290.3259
Email: mayada.shahrokhi@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Dr. Preeti Singh

Dr. Preeti Singh

Associate Professor
Office: TBA
Phone: TBA
Email: preeti.singh@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Photo of Sharon Stefan

Ms. Sharon Stefan

Professor
Office: TECH 100 G
Phone: 281.290.3510
Email: sharon.k.stefan@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Photo of Todd Thomas

Mr. Todd Thomas

Professor
Office: TECH 100 A
Phone: 281.290.3504
Email: todd.thomas@lonestar.edu
Faculty Web Site

Adjunct Instructors

Ms. Upeksha Adikari upeksha.a.adikari@lonestar.edu
Ms. Shamsa Ali shamsa.h.ali@lonestar.edu
Mr. Andrew Alke andrew.alke@lonestar.edu
Ms. Deborah Bourgeois deborah.l.bourgeois@lonestar.edu
Mr. Samuel Chen samuel.chen@lonestar.edu
Ms. Dava Chitwood dava.l.chitwood@lonestar.edu
Mr. Bruce Crowl victor.b.crowl@lonestar.edu
Mr. Jorge de Jesus jorge.w.dejesus@lonestar.edu
Mr. Ed Everidge william.e.everidge@lonestar.edu
Mr. Dan Ferguson dan.ferguson@lonestar.edu
Ms. Jane Ferguson mary.j.ferguson@lonestar.edu
Mr. Kary Green kary.d.green@lonestar.edu
Dr. Rod Grisham jack.r.grisham@lonestar.edu
Mr. Frank Hammers frank.s.hammers@lonestar.edu
Mr. Max Hibbs max.hibbs@lonestar.edu
Mr. Andrew Hill andrew.hill@lonestar.edu
Mr. Dennis Humphreys dennis.humphreys@lonestaredu
Ms. Linda Jezek linda.k.jezek@lonestar.edu
Mr. Myango Kapuku myango.w.kapuku@lonestar.edu
Ms. Peggy Lige peggy.w.lige@lonestar.edu
Dr. Dimitar Michev dimitar.p.michev@lonestar.edu
Mr. Ali Najm ali.m.najm@lonestar.edu
Mr. Quoc Nguyen quoc.nguyen@lonestar.edu
Dr. Jean Paul Pemba jean.p.pemba@lonestar.edu
Mr. Stephen Rhorer stephen.t.rhorer@lonestar.edu
Mr. John Roberts john.roberts@lonestar.edu
Ms. Maureen Royce maureen.k.royce@lonestar.edu
Mr. Togba Sapolucia togba.c.sapolucia@lonestar.edu
Mr. Tim Sever timor.sever@lonestar.edu
Dr. Mohammed Shayib mohammed.a.shayib@lonestar.edu
Dr. Preeti Singh preeti.singh@lonestar.edu
Ms. Elizabeth Stoerkel elizabeth.m.stoerkel@lonestar.edu
Mr. Phil Unruh phil.unruh@lonestar.edu
Mr. Gary Utecht gary.utecht@lonestar.edu