Academic Departments | LSCS Modern Language Departments | LSC-Kingwood Modern Language Department |

Faculty and Staff

Interim Dean & Department Chair

Lisa Bryant

Lisa BryantEmail: Lisa.H.Bryant@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1428
Office: CLA 201-E
Web Site

 

 

 

 

 

Faculty

Elena Cataldo

Elena CataldoBiography and image

Professor, Spanish and Italian
Email: Elena.Cataldo@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1505
Office: LIB 202-D
Web Site

 

 

 

 


Amber Williams-Lara

Amber Williams-LaraAmber Williams-Lara, professor of Spanish, joined LSC-Kingwood in 2007. Williams-Lara earned a Bachelor of Arts degree from Texas State University and a Master of Arts degree from the University of Houston.

"No one can deny the importance of speaking Spanish in Texas," explained Williams-Lara. "My tenure at LSC-Kingwood has been rewarding."

Email: Amber.Williams-Lara@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1736
Office: LIB 206-F
Web Site

 

Adjunct Faculty

Marilia Baralt

Email: Marilia.A.Baralt@lonestar.edu
Adjunct Professor, Spanish
Web Site

Mark Bowman

Email: Mark.J.Bowman@lonestar.edu
Adjunct Professor, Spanish
Web Site

Jaime Retamales

Email: Jaime.R.Retamales@lonestar.edu
Adjunct Professor, Spanish
Web Site

Judy Herman

Email: Judith.A.Herman@lonestar.edu
Adjunct Professor, German
Web Site

Barbara Stoller

Email: Barbara.C.Stoller@lonestar.edu
Adjunct Professor, French
Web Site

Katalin Lebleu

Email: Katalin.M.Lebleu@lonestar.edu
Adjunct Professor, Japanese
Web Site

Staff

Desi Hunt

Division Coordinator
Email: Desi.L.Hunt@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1466
Office: CLB 102

Dena Meshell

DOM
Email: Dena.B.Meshell@lonestar.edu
Phone: 281.312.1633
Office: SCC 218

preload menu background image