× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Coronavirus Update

All LSC facilities remain closed through April 30. Classes moving online resume April 13. Click here for course conversion information. Fall registration begins April 15. Additional student resources can be found at LoneStar.edu/Coronavirus.

**Important Update** Students must first complete the Free Application for Federal Student Aid form (FAFSA) before being eligible to apply for financial aid and other scholarships. Apply now at LoneStar.edu/CARESAct.

Library Holiday Hours - LSC-CyFair

See also: Library Semester Hours
 

2019-2020 Library Building Holiday Schedule

August 31 September 2, Saturday-Monday
Closed for Labor Day Holiday
November 26, Tuesday
7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
November 27 December 1, Wednesday-Sunday
Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
December 16  19,  Monday-Thursday
8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
December 20  21, Friday-Saturday
10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
December 22, Sunday
1:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. 
December 23, Monday
8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
December 24 25, Tuesday-Wednesday
Closed for Winter Holiday
December 26, Thursday
8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
December 27 28, Friday-Saturday
10:00 a.m.-6:00 p.m.
December 29, Sunday
1:00 p.m.-6:00 p.m. 
December 30, Monday
8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
December 31  January 1, Tuesday-Wednesday
Closed for Winter Holiday
January 2, Thursday (college offices reopen)
7:00 a.m.-10:00 p.m.
January 19 20, Sunday-Monday
Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
March 9 15, Monday-Sunday - UPDATED 3/12/2020
Spring Break Hours:
Monday-Thursday: 8:00 a.m.-8:00 p.m.
Friday-Sunday: CLOSED
March 16 22, Monday-Sunday - UPDATED 3/12/2020
Monday-Sunday: CLOSED
April 9, Thursday
7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
April 10  12 , Friday-Sunday
CLOSED for Spring Holiday
May 23-25, Saturday-Monday
CLOSED for Memorial Day Holiday
July 2, Thursday
7:00 a.m.-5:00 p.m.
July 3  5, Friday-Sunday
CLOSED for Independence Day Holiday

 

Contact the LSC-CyFair Library: chat | e-mail
voice - 281.290.3214 | text - 832.463.0478  
Maintained by: D. Scott-Reference Librarian

Make LSC part of your story.