Library Holiday Hours - LSC-CyFair

See also: Library Semester Hours

2014-2015 Holiday Schedule

August 29, Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
August 30-September 1, Saturday-Monday Closed for Labor Day Holiday
November 26, Wednesday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
November 27-30, Thursday-Sunday Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
December 22-23, Monday - Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
December 24-28, Wednesday - Sunday Closed for Winter Holidays
December 29-30, Monday - Tuesday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
December 31-January 1, Wednesday - Thursday
Closed for New Year's Holiday
January 2-3, Friday - Saturday 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
January 4, Sunday Closed
January 5, Monday Regular Hours Resume
January 18-19, Sunday-Monday Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
March 9-15, Monday - Sunday Mid-Semester Break Hours:
Monday-Thursday - 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday-Saturday - 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday - 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
April 3-5, Friday - Sunday Closed for Spring Holiday
May 22, Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
May 23-25, Saturday - Monday Closed for Memorial Day Holiday
July 2-5, Thursday - Sunday
Closed for Independence Day Holiday

2015-2016 Holiday Schedule

September 4, Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
September 5-7, Saturday-Monday Closed for Labor Day Holiday
November 25, Wednesday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
November 26-29, Thursday-Sunday Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
December 21-23, Monday - Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
December 24-27, Thursday - Sunday Closed for Winter Holidays
December 28-30, Monday - Wednesday 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
December 31-January 3, Thursday - Sunday
Closed for New Year's Holiday
January 4, Monday Regular Hours Resume
January 17-18, Sunday-Monday Closed for Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
March 14-20, Monday - Sunday Mid-Semester Break Hours:
Monday-Thursday - 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
Friday-Saturday - 10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Sunday - 1:00 p.m. - 6:00 p.m.
March 24, Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
March 25-27, Friday - Sunday Closed for Spring Holiday
May 27, Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
May 28-30, Saturday - Monday Closed for Memorial Day Holiday
July 1, Friday
10:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
July 2-4, Saturday - Monday
Closed for Independence Day Holiday

Contact the LSC-CyFair Library: chat | e-mail | voice - 281.290.3214 | text - 832.463.0478
Maintained by: M.Norem-Reference Librarian
monica.r.norem@lonestar.edu