LSC-Kingwood Library Staff

Administration
Anthony McMillan, Director 281 312-1468
Jennifer Martinez, Purchasing Coordinator

281 312-1692

Jennifer.L.Martinez@LoneStar.edu
  Fax: 281-312-1456  

 

 
Circulation
281 312-1691
Kingwood.LRC-Circ@LoneStar.edu
Anne McGittigan, Circulation Coordinator
 
Allison Huffy, Circulation Assistant
Linda Achard, Circulation Assistant
Brian Godwin, Circulation Assistant
Paula McEuen, Circulation Assistant
Lorelie Odell, Circulation Assistant -Reserves
Jessica Valera, Circulation Assistant

 


Reference
281-312-1693
Kingwood.LRC-Ref@LoneStar.edu
Hope LeJeune, Librarian
Social Sciences & Humanities (SSH)
281 312-1748
Mikha Mitchell, Librarian
First Year Experience;
Fire Science, Art, Letters & Kinesiology (FLAK); 
Math, Engineering, Education & Student Success (MEES)
281 312-1468
Mikha.Mitchell@LoneStar.edu
Jimmi Rushing, Librarian
Business,Technology,
Communications & Languages (BTCL); 
Sciences & Health Occupations (SHO)
281 312-1698
Linsey Allnat, Librarian
  Linsey.Allnatt@LoneStar.edu
Kristen Gladden, Librarian
 
Sue Goodwin, Librarian
 
Stacy Highlender, Librarian
 
Louise Lankau, Librarian
 
Judy Lewis, Librarian
 
Judith.D.Lewis@LoneStar.edu
Ruth Parrish, Librarian
 
Susan Schilling, Librarian
 
Donna Smalley, Librarian
 
Donna.M.Smalley@LoneStar.edu
Jenny Tomotaki, Librarian
  Jennifer.T.Tomotaki@LoneStar.edu

 

LSC-Atascocita Center 832-775-0816  
Kaleigh VonDerVor, Librarian 832-775-0817 Kaleigh.VonDerVor@LoneStar.edu
Brenda Eames, Librarian

Brook Leasure, Circulation Assistant

Michelle Mouton, Circulation Assistant

updated 2/2014 jfr

preload menu background image