× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-Kingwood Library Staff

Administration

Kaleigh VonDerVor,
Director of Instructional Support & Academic Success

281-312-1425 Kaleigh.E.VonDerVor@lonestar.edu

Jennifer Martinez,
Purchasing Coordinator

281.312.1692 Jennifer.L.Martinez@LoneStar.edu
 

Circulation

Circulation Desk 281.312.1693 Kingwood.LRC-Circ@LoneStar.edu
Anne McGittigan,
Circulation Coordinator 
 
Allison Huffy, Circulation Assistant   Allison.Huffy@LoneStar.edu 
Linda Achard, Circulation Assistant
Angela Fuchs, Circulation Assistant
Tenoc Hernandez, Circulation Assistant
Paula McEuen, Circulation Assistant
Lorelie Odell, Circulation Assistant 

Reference

Reference Desk 281.312.1691 Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu
Hope LeJeune,
Librarian
MEES, SHO
281.312.1748
Mikha Mitchell,
Librarian

BTCL, FLAK,  SSH
281.312.1468
Mikha.Mitchell@LoneStar.edu
     
Jimmi Fischer Rushing, Librarian Jimmi.Rushing@LoneStar.edu
Sue Goodwin, Librarian Sue.Goodwin@LoneStar.edu
Judy Lewis, Librarian Judith.D.Lewis@LoneStar.edu
Ruth Parrish, Librarian Ruth.A.Parrish@LoneStar.edu
Susan Schilling, Librarian Martha.S.Schilling@LoneStar.edu
Donna Smalley, Librarian Donna.M.Smalley@LoneStar.edu
 

LSC-Atascocita Center

Service Desk 832.775.0816 Atascocita.Library@LoneStar.edu
Anthony McMillan, Librarian   Anthony.J.McMillan@LoneStar.edu

updated 11/18 MM