× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

LSC-Kingwood Library Staff

Administration

     

Jennifer Martinez,
Purchasing Coordinator

281.312.1692 Jennifer.L.Martinez@LoneStar.edu
 

Circulation

Circulation Desk 281.312.1693 Kingwood.LRC-Circ@LoneStar.edu
Anne McGittigan,
Circulation Coordinator 
 
Allison Huffy, Circulation Assistant
Linda Achard, Circulation Assistant
Angela Fuchs, Circulation Assistant
Tenoc Hernandez, Circulation Assistant
Paula McEuen, Circulation Assistant
Lorelie Odell, Circulation Assistant 

Reference

Reference Desk 281.312.1693 Kingwood.Library@LoneStar.edu
Hope LeJeune, Librarian
Business,Technology,
Communications & Languages (BTCL); 
Sciences & Health Occupations (SHO)
281.312.1748
Mikha Mitchell, Librarian
First Year Experience;
Fire Science, Art, Letters & Kinesiology (FLAK); 
Math, Engineering, Education & Student Success (MEES)
Social Sciences & Humanities (SSH)
281.312.1468
Mikha.Mitchell@LoneStar.edu
     
Jimmi Fischer Rushing, Librarian Jimmi.Rushing@LoneStar.edu
Sue Goodwin, Librarian Sue.Goodwin@LoneStar.edu
Judy Lewis, Librarian Judith.D.Lewis@LoneStar.edu
Ruth Parrish, Librarian Ruth.A.Parrish@LoneStar.edu
Susan Schilling, Librarian Martha.S.Schilling@LoneStar.edu
Donna Smalley, Librarian Donna.M.Smalley@LoneStar.edu
Tanya Wilson, Librarian Tanya.Wilson@LoneStar.edu
 

LSC-Atascocita Center

  832.775.0816 Atascocita.Library@LoneStar.edu
Anthony McMillan, ?Librarian 832.775.0817 Anthony.J.McMillan@LoneStar.edu
Sara Metz, Librarian 832.775.0817 Sara.E.Metz@LoneStar.edu
Cassy Farley, Circulation Assistant
Krystle Morales, Circulation Assistant
Daniel Howard, Math Tutor
Danna Roane, English Tutor

updated 7/19/18 MM