× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

LSC-Kingwood Library Staff

 
Administration
Anthony McMillan, Director                                                       281.312.1493
Jennifer Martinez, Purchasing Coordinator

281.312.1692

Jennifer.L.Martinez@LoneStar.edu
  Fax: 281.312.1456  
Circulation  
281.312.1691
Kingwood.LRC-Circ@LoneStar.edu
Anne McGittigan, Circulation Coordinator 
 
Allison Huffy, Circulation Assistant
Linda Achard, Circulation Assistant
Angela Fuchs, Circulation Assistant
Tenoc Hernandez, Circulation Assistant
Paula McEuen, Circulation Assistant
Jessica Valera, Circulation Assistant
Lorelie Odell, Circulation Assistant -Reserves
Amber Sample, Student Assistant
Reference
281.312.1693
Kingwood.LRC-Ref@LoneStar.edu
Hope LeJeune, Librarian
Business,Technology,
Communications & Languages (BTCL); 
Sciences & Health Occupations (SHO)
281.312.1748
Mikha Mitchell, Librarian
First Year Experience;
Fire Science, Art, Letters & Kinesiology (FLAK); 
Math, Engineering, Education & Student Success (MEES)
281.312.1468
Mikha.Mitchell@LoneStar.edu
Jimmi Fischer Rushing, Librarian
Social Sciences & Humanities (SSH)
281.312.1698
Terri DiCenzo
 
Kristen Gladden, Librarian
 
Sue Goodwin, Librarian
 
Louise Lankau, Librarian
 
Judy Lewis, Librarian   Judith.D.Lewis@LoneStar.edu
Ruth Parrish, Librarian
 
Susan Schilling, Librarian
 
Donna Smalley, Librarian
 
Donna.M.Smalley@LoneStar.edu
 
 
LSC-Atascocita Center 832.775.0816 Atascocita.Library@LoneStar.edu
Sara Metz, Librarian 832.775.0817 Sara.E.Metz@LoneStar.edu
Brenda Eames, Librarian   Brenda.Eames@LoneStar.edu
Mariam Ali, Circulation Assistant    
Nichole Burgin, Circulation Assistant    
Cassy Farley, Circulation Assistant
Daniel Howard, Math Tutor
Danna Roane, English Tutor

updated 12/2016; jfr