LSC-Kingwood Library Staff

Administration
Anthony McMillan, Director 281 312-1468
Jennifer Martinez, Purchasing Coordinator

281 312-1692

Jennifer.L.Martinez@LoneStar.edu
  Fax: 281-312-1456  

 

 
 
 
Circulation
281 312-1691
Kingwood.LRC-Circ@LoneStar.edu
Anne McGittigan, Circulation Coordinator
 
Allison Huffy, Circulation Assistant
Linda Achard, Circulation Assistant
Angela Fuchs, Circulation Assistant
Brian Godwin, Circulation Assistant
Paula McEuen, Circulation Assistant
Jessica Valera, Circulation Assistant
Lorelie Odell, Circulation Assistant -Reserves
Jessica Valera, Circulation Assistant
Tenoc Hernandez, Student Assistant
Victoria McDonald, Student Assistant

 


Reference
281-312-1693
Kingwood.LRC-Ref@LoneStar.edu
Hope LeJeune, Librarian
Social Sciences & Humanities (SSH)
281 312-1748
Mikha Mitchell, Librarian
First Year Experience;
Fire Science, Art, Letters & Kinesiology (FLAK); 
Math, Engineering, Education & Student Success (MEES)
281 312-1468
Mikha.Mitchell@LoneStar.edu
Jimmi Rushing, Librarian
Business,Technology,
Communications & Languages (BTCL); 
Sciences & Health Occupations (SHO)
281 312-1698
Kristen Gladden, Librarian
 
Sue Goodwin, Librarian
 
Stacy Highlender, Librarian
 
Louise Lankau, Librarian
 
Judy Lewis, Librarian   Judith.D.Lewis@LoneStar.edu
Danna McCartney, Librarian
 
Ruth Parrish, Librarian
 
Susan Schilling, Librarian
 
Donna Smalley, Librarian
 
Donna.M.Smalley@LoneStar.edu
Jenny Tomotaki, Librarian
  Jennifer.T.Tomotaki@LoneStar.edu

 

LSC-Atascocita Center 832-775-0816  
Kaleigh VonDerVor, Librarian 832-775-0817 Kaleigh.VonDerVor@LoneStar.edu
Brenda Eames, Librarian

Brook Leasure, Circulation Assistant

Michelle Mouton, Circulation Assistant

updated 8/2014; jfr

preload menu background image