× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

LSC-Kingwood Library Staff

Administration

Anthony McMillan, Director 281.312.1493 Anthony.J.McMillan@LoneStar.edu
Jennifer Martinez, Purchasing Coordinator 281.312.1692 Jennifer.L.Martinez@LoneStar.edu
  Fax: 281.312.1456  
 

Circulation

  281.312.1691 Kingwood.LRC-Circ@LoneStar.edu
Anne McGittigan, Circulation Coordinator 
 
Allison Huffy, Circulation Assistant
Linda Achard, Circulation Assistant
Angela Fuchs, Circulation Assistant
Tenoc Hernandez, Circulation Assistant
Kate Lindgren, Circulation Assistant
Paula McEuen, Circulation Assistant
Lorelie Odell, Circulation Assistant -Reserves
Amber Sample, Student Assistant
 

Reference

  281.312.1693 Kingwood.LRC-Ref@LoneStar.edu
Hope LeJeune, Librarian
Business,Technology,
Communications & Languages (BTCL); 
Sciences & Health Occupations (SHO)
281.312.1748
Mikha Mitchell, Librarian
First Year Experience;
Fire Science, Art, Letters & Kinesiology (FLAK); 
Math, Engineering, Education & Student Success (MEES)
281.312.1468
Mikha.Mitchell@LoneStar.edu
Jimmi Fischer Rushing, Librarian
Social Sciences & Humanities (SSH)
281.312.1698 
Terri DiCenzo, Librarian Terri.L.DiCenzo@LoneStar.edu
Kristen Gladden, Librarian Kristen.L.Gladden@LoneStar.edu
Sue Goodwin, Librarian Sue.Goodwin@LoneStar.edu
Louise Lankau, Librarian Louise.E.Lankau@LoneStar.edu
Judy Lewis, Librarian Judith.D.Lewis@LoneStar.edu
Ruth Parrish, Librarian Ruth.A.Parrish@LoneStar.edu
Susan Schilling, Librarian Martha.S.Schilling@LoneStar.edu
Donna Smalley, Librarian Donna.M.Smalley@LoneStar.edu
Tanya Wilson, Librarian Tanya.Wilson@LoneStar.edu
 

LSC-Atascocita Center

  832.775.0816 Atascocita.Library@LoneStar.edu
Sara Metz, Librarian 832.775.0817 Sara.E.Metz@LoneStar.edu
Brenda Eames, Librarian Brenda.Eames@LoneStar.edu
Mariam Ali, Circulation Assistant
Nichole Burgin, Circulation Assistant
Cassy Farley, Circulation Assistant
Daniel Howard, Math Tutor
Danna Roane, English Tutor

updated 5/2017; jfr