× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Classes Cancelled

All classes are cancelled beginning at 3:00 pm today. Normal schedule will resume on Saturday.  

 

For information regarding the Nursing Programs we offer please call 936.273.7030.

 

Name Phone Office
Amy RobersonAmy Roberson
Counselor
936.273.7039 Amy.C.Roberson@LoneStar.edu B-120H
Julie KendallJulie Kendall
Nursing Director
936.273.7012 Julie.E.Kendall@LoneStar.edu B-120G
Heather Skelton
Vocational Nursing (VN) Faculty Team Leader
936.273.7071 Heather.A.Skelton@lonestar.edu B-120L
Linda King
Vocational Nursing (VN) Faculty
936.273.7364 Linda.S.King@LoneStar.edu B-120J
Tamara Blanton
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7056 Tamara.N.Blanton@LoneStar.edu B-120W
Patricia Bush
Vocational Nursing (VN) Faculty
936.271.6140 Patricia.A.Bush@LoneStar.edu B-102K
Mischelle Hopper
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7352 Mischelle.A.Hopper@lonestar.edu B-120Q
Cheryl Herdejurgen
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7328 Cheryl.D.Herdejurgen@LoneStar.edu B-120E
Carol Girocco
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7339 Carol.S.Girocco@LoneStar.edu B-120P
Michelle Lewis
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.273.7052 Michelle.A.Lewis@LoneStar.edu B-120M
Mattie McCowen
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty
936.271.6225 Mattie.J.McCowen@LoneStar.edu B-120N
Linda VogelLinda Vogel
Associate Degree Nursing (ADN) Faculty 
936.273.7480 Linda.B.Vogel@LoneStar.edu B-120R