×

Our Team

Maintaining a Safe and Secure Environment

Executive Team

Chief of Police
Paul Willingham

Chief of Police
Paul Willingham
Paul.Willingham@lonestar.edu
Twitter:@LSCTopCop

Sandra Joachim Deputy Chief

Administrative and Support Bureau Commander Chief of Staff
Sandra Joachim Deputy Chief
Sandra.N.Joachim@lonestar.edu

Edwin Gomez Deputy Chief

Patrol Operations Bureau Commander
Edwin Gomez Deputy Chief
Edwin.Gomez@lonestar.edu

Patrol District Commanders

In order to meet our mission of safety and security in the most efficient and effective fashion, the Lone Star College Police Department is organized into four patrol districts. Lone Star College properties are assigned to these districts geographically rather than by strict campus affiliation.

Captain Michael Tymniak

District 290 - Captain Michael Tymniak
Michael.J.Tymniak@lonestar.edu
LSC-CyFair
LSC-Houston North Fairbanks
LSC-Cypress Center
LSC-Westway Technology Park

Captain Patricia Vidito

District 249 - Captain Patricia Vidito
Patricia.G.Vidito@lonestar.edu
LSC-Houston North Victory
LSC-Tomball
LSC-University Park
LSC-Creekside Center
LSC-Tomball Health Science Building

Captain Janet Alexander

District 45 - Captain Janet Alexander
Janet.S.Alexander@lonestar.edu
LSC-Houston North Fallbrook
LSC-Montgomery
LSC-North Harris
LSC-System Office
LSC-CHI Institute
LSC-Conroe Center
LSC-North Harris Health Professions Building
LSC-Transportation Institute

Captain Albert Lynch

District 59 - Captain Albert Lynch
Albert.W.Lynch@lonestar.edu
LSC-Houston North Greenspoint
LSC-Kingwood
LSC-Atascocita Center
LSC-East Aldine Center
LSC-Process Technology Center

Specialized Division Commanders

Captain Mark Pemberton

Professional Standards Division - Captain Mark Pemberton
Mark.Pemberton@lonestar.edu
Internal Affairs
Personnel Support
Police Accreditation
Recruiting
Training

Captain Mark Pemberton

Support Division - Captain Felton Pete
Felton.R.Pete@lonestar.edu
Dispatch
Criminal Investigations
Quartermaster
Threat Assessment
Training

Police Officer Badge with Logo

Contact Info & Important Numbers

24/7 Police Response: 281.290.5911
On-Campus Extension 5911

Lone Star College Alert Hotline
281.290.2652
Lone Star College Main Line 832.813.6500

Questions:
LSC-Police@lonestar.edu

Send Us Crime Tips

Crime Prevention Resources

Connect with Us

Make LSC part of your story.