× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Concerts & Events

Fall 2019 Concerts & Events

Ticket Prices: General Admission - $10, Seniors/Children 12 and under - $7, Student/Faculty/Staff - $5
Performing in the Music Hall (Bldg. H, H102), Recital Hall beginning at 7:00 p.m., with the exception of our Holiday Spectacular which takes place on the Mainstage Theatre. 

Date Concert Tickets
October 10 Choir Concert Purchase Tickets
October 17 Symphonic Band & Woodlands Area Youth Symphony Purchase Tickets
October 24 Jazz Ensemble Concert Purchase Tickets
December 6 Holiday Spectacular Purchase Tickets


Music Department All events are subject to change. For more information or questions, please contact 936.273.7021 or email MontgomeryFineArts@LoneStar.edu

Fall 2019 Student Music Recitals

Ticket Prices: FREE and Open to the Public.
Performing in the Music Hall (Bldg. H, H102), Recital Hall, beginning at 12:30 p.m. 

 

Date Time Location
Friday, September 6 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, September 13 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, September 20 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, September 27 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, October 4 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, October 11 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, October 18 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, October 25 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, November 1 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, November 8 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, November 15 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, November 29 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, December 6 12:30-1:30p Recital Hall
Friday, December 13  12:30-1:30p Recital Hall

 

All events are subject to change. For more information or questions, please contact 936.273.7021 or email MontgomeryFineArts@LoneStar.edu
Fine Arts Calendar
Music Homepag
e

Make LSC part of your story.