× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

Spring 2017 Schedule

All events are held in the Music Recital Hall - Building H - unless specified.

     
 Student Recital Friday, February 3, 12 - 1 p.m.  FREE
 Student Recital Friday, February 2, 12 - 1 p.m.  FREE

Instrumental Ensembles Concert

Thursday, March 2, 7:30 p.m.  

Concert Choir and Chamber Singers Concert

Thursday, March 9, 7:30 p.m.  
 Student Recital Friday, March 10, 12 - 1 p.m.  FREE
 Contemporary Music Concert by Strings & Hammers

Monday, March 20, 2 - 3 p.m.  FREE

Choir Concert

Thursday, March 30, 7:30 p.m.  
 Student Recital Friday, March 31, 12 - 1 p.m.  FREE
 Student Recital Friday, April 21, 12 - 1 p.m.  FREE

 Instrumental Ensembles

Thursday, April 27, 7:30 p.m.  
Music Department Showcase Thursday, May 4, 7:30 p.m.  
 Student Recital Friday, May 5, 12 - 1 p.m.  FREE
tal Hour Free Afternoon Recitals, Fridays at noon