× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

Visit LoneStarCollegeAlert for more information.

LSC-Montgomery is proud of its accomplished music faculty. With degrees from world class institutions and years of teaching experience, our faculty offer the highest quality of instruction right here at LSC-Montgomery.

Full-time Faculty:

Name Phone Office
Dr. Earl Holt
Professor of Music
Lead Faculty
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6112 Earl.Holt@LoneStar.edu
H-101E
Dr. Eiki Isomura
Director of Orchestras
Assistant Professor of Music
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7090 Eiki.Isomura@LoneStar.edu
H-101D
Dr. Mark Morotto
Department Chair
Director of Choir Activities
Associate Professor of Music
Faculty Web Site
936.273.7270 Mark.Marotto@LoneStar.edu
H-101C
Cristina Mendoza
Associate Professor of Music
Director of Bands
Faculty Web Site
936.271.6111 Cristina.E.Mendoza@LoneStar.edu
H-101B

Adjunct Faculty:

All Adjunct Faculty can be contacted through the Adjunct office (H-101) phone number at 936.271.6246.
Name
Elizabeth Borik
Voice/Diction
Faculty Web Site
Elizabeth.R.Borik@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Lisa Burrell
Voice/Diction
Faculty Web Site
Lisa.M.Burrell@LoneStar.edu
Jennifer Dennison
Clarinet
Jennifer.Dennison@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Julia Keller
Strings
Faculty Web Site
Julia.A.Keller@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Sergey Kuznetsov
Music
Faculty Web Site
Sergey.Kuznetsov@LoneStar.edu
John Marsh
Music Appreciation
Faculty Web Site
John.D.Marsh@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Alejandro Montiel
Guitar/Classical Guitar
Faculty Web Site
Alejandro.A.Montiel@LoneStar.edu
Eric Ruyle
American Music
Faculty Web Site
Eric.J.Ruyle@LoneStar.edu
Dr. Naomi Shibatani
Music Fundamentals and Piano
Faculty Web Site
Naomi.Shibatani@LoneStar.edu
Blake Taylor
Percussion
Faculty Web Site
Blake.Taylor@LoneStar.edu
Tom Tillotson
Trumpet
Tom.D.Tillotson@LoneStar.edu
Amanda Waites
Music Appreciation
Faculty Web Site
Amanda.N.Waites@LoneStar.edu
Michael Walsh
Voice
Faculty Web Site
Michael.E.Walsh2@LoneStar.edu

Staff Accompanists:

Piano

Piano