× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Our Team

We're here to help! Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

photo of Alicia Friday

Alicia Friday, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Organizational Development
832.813.6738
Alicia.R.Friday@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Melissa Hinshaw

Melissa Hinshaw, M.S.
Manager, Organizational Development
832.813.6535
Melissa.M.Hinshaw@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Veronica Fangue

Veronica Fangue
Instructional Designer/Trainer, Organizational Development
832.813.6536
Veronica.L.Fangue@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Katie Halbert

Katie Halbert, M.S.
Manager, Leadership Development
832.813.6888
KHalbert@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Brittany Lang

Brittany Lang
Coordinator, Leadership Development
832.813.6869

 
photo of Toni Moore

Toni Moore, M.S.
Coordinator, Organizational Development
832.813.6815

 
photo of Anne Money

Anne Money
Sr. Manager, Creative and Strategic Initiatives
832.813.6769
Anne.Money@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Janeen Fagbemi

Janeen Fagbemi
Multimedia Designer Tech II
832.813.6593

 
photo of Mary Soos

Mary Soos 
MyWorkshops Administrator 
832.813.6227
Mary.A.Soos@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Ericka Landry

Ericka Landry, M.Ed.
Director and Faculty Fellow Higher Education Teaching Institute
832.813.6219

photo of Bren Besch

Bren Besch
Coordinator, Higher Education Teaching Institute
832.246.0046
BBesch@LoneStar.edu