× LoneStarCollegeALERT:

No Alerts at this time.

Our Team

We're here to help! Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.

photo of Alicia Friday

Alicia Friday, Ph.D.
Executive Director, Organizational Development
832.813.6738
Alicia.R.Friday@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Tracye Howell

Tracye Howell
Coordinator I, Organizational Development
832.813.6535
Tracye.Howell@LoneStar.edu

 

Learning & Development

photo of Melissa Hinshaw

Melissa Hinshaw, M.S.
Director, Organizational Development
832.813.6535
Melissa.M.Hinshaw@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Veronica Fangue

Veronica Fangue
Instructional Designer/Trainer, Organizational Development
832.813.6536
Veronica.L.Fangue@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Toni Moore

Toni Moore, M.S.
Program Coordinator, Organizational Development
832.813.6815
Toni.Moore@LoneStar.edu

 
 

Leadership Development

photo of Katie Halbert

Katie Halbert, M.S.
Director, Leadership Development
832.813.6888
KHalbert@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Brittany Lang

Brittany Lang
Coordinator II, Leadership Development
832.813.6869
Brittany.J.Lang@LoneStar.edu

 
 

Faculty Development

photo of Ericka Landry

Ericka Landry, Ed.D.
Director, Faculty Development
832.813.6219
ELandry@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Bren Besch

Bren Besch
Coordinator, Higher Education Teaching Institute
832.246.0046
BBesch@LoneStar.edu

 
 

Creative & Strategic Initiatives

photo of Anne Money

Anne Money
Director, Creative and Strategic Initiatives
832.813.6769
Anne@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Janeen Fagbemi

Janeen Fagbemi
Multimedia Designer Tech II
832.813.6593
Janeen.Fagbemi@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Paige Le

Paige Le
Instructional  Designer
832.246-0044
Paige.Le@LoneStar.edu

 
photo of Mary Soos

Mary Soos 
MyWorkshops Administrator 
832.813.6227
Mary.A.Soos@LoneStar.edu